Pop your cherry? That's so laughable...Originally posted by cyndi^^:i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?
We have been together for 3 mths.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Make sure you find the right guy before popping you cherry... Popping cherry is like drink a wine.![]()
heard from somewhere..Originally posted by redpicanto:Ya. Pop ordei, expired liao. No point. Virgin is the girls main key assets. If yr bf is those who fool around with girls, save your virgin for someone else who totally deeply madly love u.
Please think twice. Once PoP, u will stick to him like super glue. Then when he say bye bye, u become 2nd hand liao.
totally agree....Originally posted by missqi:
u shld be glad he isnt asking for it.
Look at it this way:Originally posted by smudgey:shouldn't this thread be in BAR???
Agreed....Originally posted by Bontakun:Look at it this way:
On the outside it look like some chinatown RA movie scene whereby one person is curious on how to go ahead.
On the inside, this is an example to show us the issue with younger generation in our time on how we view physical intimacy as part of love relationship.
3 months and already starting to contemplate giving perhaps the most precious physical thing a person can give. Nevermind the commitment part. Nevermind the marriage intention. Its love at the MOMENT. The younger generation want to feel the passion of the moment. Scrap the future commitment. Who cares!?
Well... that is how the younger generation in the society sees love as...
Though its a good thing not ALL are like that so humanity in general still got some hope when going into the future.![]()
Seduce him.Originally posted by cyndi^^:i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?
I won't quite agree with that...Originally posted by Bontakun:Look at it this way:
On the outside it look like some chinatown RA movie scene whereby one person is curious on how to go ahead.
On the inside, this is an example to show us the issue with younger generation in our time on how we view physical intimacy as part of love relationship.
3 months and already starting to contemplate giving perhaps the most precious physical thing a person can give. Nevermind the commitment part. Nevermind the marriage intention. Its love at the MOMENT. The younger generation want to feel the passion of the moment. Scrap the future commitment. Who cares!?
Well... that is how the younger generation in the society sees love as...
Though its a good thing not ALL are like that so humanity in general still got some hope when going into the future.![]()
i thought still together?Originally posted by Ayukat:Save it after married lah.
NYP Tammy gt sex video and all, also in the end broke with bf... somemore she so pretty. ( Finally let it out... song sia. )
I too will not agree too. (Kinda contridicting eh?)Originally posted by Devil1976:I won't quite agree with that...
well actually jus 3 mths into n u giving him, seems rather short.Originally posted by cyndi^^:i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?
eh... whether if is a genuine case or not.. i feel should give my truthful advise lor.. just in case..Originally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()
Internet stuffs can only believe with a pinch of salt. True or no, still have to give sound advices or comments for there are readers who have the same intentions but never posted.Originally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()
wow.. same thinking..Originally posted by Bontakun:Internet stuffs can only believe with a pinch of salt. True or no, still have to give sound advices or comments for there are readers who have the same intentions but never posted.

internet contain many weird stuffs / incidents that is trueOriginally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()