like l say...is too good to be real liao...where gt a gal reacting in such a manner de...wan bf to poke her...zzzOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:Dont think the TS is serious....
yar agree wif shevchenkox.. never come across a gal like dat b4, unless there's a motive behind, earn $$, or use body to keep bf by her side (silly thinking) or jus pure horny loOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:like l say...is too good to be real liao...where gt a gal reacting in such a manner de...wan bf to poke her...zzz
Okie la..unless she is really very very ugly de..scare bf run so decide use body to keep him down..this l believe la...other than that l dun see the reason of a gal wanting to hav sex with her bf and reacting with enthuasiam
Actually not really true...I got a ex who's a virgin....and she's rather keen..but then I told her to think properly....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:like l say...is too good to be real liao...where gt a gal reacting in such a manner de...wan bf to poke her...zzz
Okie la..unless she is really very very ugly de..scare bf run so decide use body to keep him down..this l believe la...other than that l dun see the reason of a gal wanting to hav sex with her bf and reacting with enthuasiam
Wow, so rare..Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Actually not really true...I got a ex who's a virgin....and she's rather keen..but then I told her to think properly....
wah....so did u satisfy her eventually?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Actually not really true...I got a ex who's a virgin....and she's rather keen..but then I told her to think properly....
Anyway girls got their own needs also...so it is not impossible if she wants her bf to take her.
The weird part is ..why need to ask for advise here...so therefore i said the TS say for fun nia
hahaOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah....so did u satisfy her eventually?![]()
'Society norm' is diversifying these days...Originally posted by Bontakun:I too will not agree too. (Kinda contridicting eh?)![]()
Coz I know not all are like that. Its the society norm that they are "taught" that way.
Can you see I am generalising?![]()
Do tell?Originally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()
THen it is up to us to educate them the proper moral ethics... Wait... I dunno should include you or not... You being the devil......Originally posted by Devil1976:'Society norm' is diversifying these days...
What is 'proper moral ethics'....? Something which people often talk about but not practising themselves...?Originally posted by Bontakun:THen it is up to us to educate them the proper moral ethics... Wait... I dunno should include you or not... You being the devil......![]()
This shows that not always that guys are the ones who always think of sex...Originally posted by FireIce:how come this kind of thing is girl initiate one?
not related?Originally posted by pierre^^:Wah liew
i was reading this
when i suddenly see my nick![]()
We are totally nt related
x2Originally posted by Devil1976:What is 'proper moral ethics'....? Something which people often talk about but not practising themselves...?
Something which is deemed right to you and me consciously. Something that you can answer to: your conscience.Originally posted by Devil1976:What is 'proper moral ethics'....? Something which people often talk about but not practising themselves...?
haha mid9sun changing topic siah....Originally posted by Mid9Sun:haha![]()
Anyway..like i said ..most likely the TS is kidding
I don't have much of a conscience left. Honestly.Originally posted by Bontakun:Something which is deemed right to you and me consciously. Something that you can answer to: your conscience.
Ever stole something? Lied to a person? Had a heated arguement with a friend? Thought of wanting to spit for no reason?
We know what is morally "right" and "wrong". Unfortunately we are always so easily seduced by "wrong" things and succumbed to it in the end many times.
What is "proper moral ethics" to you?
Sadly, yeah...Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't have much of a conscience left. Honestly.
What is deem 'right' in your eyes and mine need not be in the eyes of others. So should we be teaching them or should they be teaching us?
We THINK we know what is 'right' and 'wrong', but if we were SO SURE in the 1st place.. Do you think humans would have to go through so many debates...? So much struggles...? So much doubts...?
"Proper moral ethics" doesn't much matters to me at all. The reason why I have to 'stick by it' or at least seemingly looks so would likely be the same reason why the others are doing it... To survive and for existence... It's like a 'license' so that you're not being CONDEMNED... Otherwise, basically I just stick to my rules...
she is too horny - amorous to wait!!!! she wanna have a taste to see wat sex is like and later can boast to ppl lah!!!Originally posted by mystee:i think u should think carefully before u made any decision as i think 3 mth is far too short for u to understand someone well. Is never too late to loose your virginity if that person is the right one. So no rush...