Girls also human mah cannot horny meh ?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wahhh..so good anot? ZHUN BO
But hor again l hav to say la..if u are very pretty type..lose virgin...l will xin tong la..heartpain..
But if u are ugly..eh okie go ahead bah....
anyway juz joking la..come to serious toking
but hor...l am curious lehz...normally is guys who want to hav sex with the gals de lor...y u so horny, want let him poke u?
YOU SURE HE IS THE RIGHT ONE FOR YOU MAH? l tell u ah...u dun regret hor!! Den if u wan do..PLZ FOR GOODNESS SAKE...plz do the safety precautions..
And l must CLARIFY SUMTINZ....if suay suay la..u do with him le..and then nxt time u break with him le...find another guy...if u let ur guy noe abt u having sex before...he might nt want u lor..or feel very wad lor...guys like gals that are pure...untouched de....but of coz there are exceptions who dun feel in this manner, bo chap whether their gf hav sex with other guys anot...
BUT l definitely wont accept a gal that has do it with another guy before...cuz hor...l still VIRGIN lo..l expect my gal to be VIRGIN AS WELL...Tis is fair rite?
but hor very weird lehz...beside l dun tink alot of gals are horny de...l mention a bit of dirty things to them...they tot l tico kia or wad sia....Originally posted by Komon:Girls also human mah cannot horny meh ?![]()
you just haven't met with oneOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but hor very weird lehz...beside l dun tink alot of gals are horny de...l mention a bit of dirty things to them...they tot l tico kia or wad sia....l dun see any horniness or desires in them lehz..
hmm stroke my beard at my chin...probably, hoping to look forward for 1...like cyndi ^^Originally posted by Chris1988:you just haven't met with one![]()
girls like to act decent. but i love my bf so i wan to give him my virginityOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but hor very weird lehz...beside l dun tink alot of gals are horny de...l mention a bit of dirty things to them...they tot l tico kia or wad sia....l dun see any horniness or desires in them lehz..
Not like we can stop you yeah...?Originally posted by cyndi^^:girls like to act decent. but i love my bf so i wan to give him my virginity
haha...Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:you must be butt ugly to have to ask this question
Originally posted by Xcert:haha...![]()
So anything happened?Originally posted by cyndi^^:![]()
noOriginally posted by Devil1976:So anything happened?![]()
l sacrifce la..l help u pop ^^Originally posted by cyndi^^:no
Let us help each other...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l sacrifce la..l help u pop ^^
Yea, let team our forces together, hand by hand, side by side, both together helped cyndi ^^ pop!Originally posted by Devil1976:Let us help each other...?![]()
bian taiOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Yea, let team our forces together, hand by hand, side by side, both together helped cyndi ^^ pop!
going pop liao...me and devil will help ourselves to the cherryOriginally posted by fatslob:still haven pop yet ah?
which normal guy is not a bian tai ne?Originally posted by yihao93:bian tai![]()
u both can pop each other.Originally posted by Devil1976:Let us help each other...?![]()
*BUT*......Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously u guys have been had. this can't be real. most probably someone got her password and posted this nonsense. no girl in her right mind will post something like this in a forum.
even if she really means it. why would she want to post it here? giving hints to a guy to get laid should be very easy what.![]()
if it is real...it is time for me and devil to start working on it!!!Originally posted by fatslob:*BUT*......
what if?
It is al real?
hhhmmmmmm
cherrrrryyyyyyyy
scarly cyndi is a "he" leh? muahahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:i see quite a lot of guys here wanna offer their servie. but u all don't even know how cyndi looks like?
npnt.![]()