Pretty close.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sadly, yeah...
Come to think of what you said, its true we cannot impose our mindset or morality onto others. Its kind of unfair because they have to swallow tons of "rubbish" for they themselves believed what is "right" to them initially.
Perhaps a different approach can help abit: by sharing our views on certain topics thus both parties can learn something out of it and not harm the atmosphere there. No need to enforce or impose, but rather acknowledge from both sides.
huh? isit?Originally posted by Devil1976:Seduce him.
But be careful... If your bf's someone like 798, he might just find you cheap for throwing yourself at him...![]()
i dun believe..Originally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()
Maybe they generally want to be able to do so, but when the chance comes and there's oppurtunity. You never know how they may react.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun believe..
and i seriously DOUBT.. those who guys posted about saving it till after marriage.. wu ya boh? so decent meh?![]()
Coupled with lack of self control and debating on respect for the other party......Originally posted by SumOne:Maybe they generally want to be able to do so, but when the chance comes and there's oppurtunity. You never know how they may react.
I'd say take it with a pinch of salt. I personally know ladies who can forsee themselves having sex even before they have a boyfriend. They are young ladies about the age of 18,19 and 20. And they are not the type who have already lost their virginity to someone else.Originally posted by FireIce:eh, actually hor, how many of u believe this is a genuine case?![]()
Eh.... What kind of picture you expecting? A picture of the TS's face showing how much she wants to have sex with her bf?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Man...
NPNT
that's part of her planOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i dare to bet with anyone of you...
the TS received pm from people offering to help her pop her cherrry already![]()
Originally posted by cyndi^^:i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?
We have been together for 3 mths.
why?Originally posted by metalizechicken:. . . . . . . . .
verdict: Sorry i hate this kind of girls.
sure. never made loveOriginally posted by sneezy:You sure you still a V .. did u check carefully..
Do you want to be with your Boyfriend till the end? Do you want to marry him?Originally posted by cyndi^^:why?
Originally posted by cyndi^^:sure. never made love
So what's your point of 'popping' it...? For experience?Originally posted by cyndi^^:sure. never made love
\Originally posted by Devil1976:So what's your point of 'popping' it...? For experience?