Fierce mey...?? <Originally posted by blu_sky:so many words in caps... sound so fierce leh, how to chat lidat?![]()
ya.. a bitOriginally posted by blu_sky:so many words in caps... sound so fierce leh, how to chat lidat?![]()
Yes!!!Originally posted by Chris1988:my engrish not very good. don't really understand what you mean but..
is this a chatbox for AA?![]()
!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Baka~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yr quote seems not like you. You sending msg to ppl or its some experience you got before?Originally posted by M©+square:Allo!![]()
It's from movie 'Hitch' - Will Smith.Originally posted by Bontakun:Yr quote seems not like you. You sending msg to ppl or its some experience you got before?![]()
Wow... and seriously hor, I haven't watch Hitch leh!Originally posted by M©+square:It's from movie 'Hitch' - Will Smith.
Hmm...i did thought about it and up till now still thinking about it.
You missed a fun movie!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wow... and seriously hor, I haven't watch Hitch leh!![]()
Well... I can always watch it another time.Originally posted by blu_sky:You missed a fun movie!![]()
Procrastination.Originally posted by Bontakun:Well... I can always watch it another time.![]()
You should, it's good and teaches quite a few values.Originally posted by Bontakun:Well... I can always watch it another time.![]()
Ooooh.Originally posted by M©+square:You should, it's good and teaches quite a few values.
It's anticipating his up and coming movie - The pursuit of Happiness.![]()
Looking forward to his next movie!Originally posted by M©+square:You should, it's good and teaches quite a few values.
It's anticipating his up and coming movie - The pursuit of Happiness.![]()
Yes yes yes!Originally posted by blu_sky:Looking forward to his next movie!
I got watch good will hunting but forgot most of the contents liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Yes yes yes!
I thought the scripts in Hitch were touching. And it brought meaning to the movie.
Hope to see another 'in-depth' movie.
Have you watched 'Finding Forrester or Good Will Hunting'? My kind of movie.![]()
Good Will Hunting, the movie that i really want to watch but missed when it was showing in the theatre, and i always say i will watch it next time.Originally posted by M©+square:Yes yes yes!
I thought the scripts in Hitch were touching. And it brought meaning to the movie.
Hope to see another 'in-depth' movie.
Have you watched 'Finding Forrester or Good Will Hunting'? My kind of movie.![]()
Hmm... He need to learn Qing Gong dancing on waters...Originally posted by M©+square:"Because that's what people do... They leap, and hope to god they can fly, because otherwise... you just drop like a rock, wondering, the whole way down, why in the HELL did I jump? But here I am, Sarah, falling, and the only one that makes me feel like I can fly.... is you."
- Hitch
This scene always makes me tear.
wow...Originally posted by M©+square:"Because that's what people do... They leap, and hope to god they can fly, because otherwise... you just drop like a rock, wondering, the whole way down, why in the HELL did I jump? But here I am, Sarah, falling, and the only one that makes me feel like I can fly.... is you."
- Hitch
This scene always makes me tear.