You try lorOriginally posted by Bontakun:Hmm... He need to learn Qing Gong dancing on waters...
What for I wanna jump OFF in the first place?Originally posted by M©+square:You try lor![]()
hiya!Originally posted by rainee:hello!![]()
Come back later for more banter!Originally posted by rainee:sian la i got class to teach in 5 mins...later i will be back![]()
......Originally posted by M©+square:"Because that's what people do... They leap, and hope to god they can fly, because otherwise... you just drop like a rock, wondering, the whole way down, why in the HELL did I jump? But here I am, Sarah, falling, and the only one that makes me feel like I can fly.... is you."
- Hitch
This scene always makes me tear.
Don't know why, but when I think about 'Hitch'... The movie 'Shallow Hal' always comes to my mind....?Originally posted by M©+square:Yes yes yes!
I thought the scripts in Hitch were touching. And it brought meaning to the movie.
Hope to see another 'in-depth' movie.
Have you watched 'Finding Forrester or Good Will Hunting'? My kind of movie.![]()
You're welcome!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Btw, THANKS to you TALKATIVE CHATTERS and CRAPPERS out there.. AA is now 3rd in ranking....![]()
Who are the OLD MUSHY GANG????Originally posted by Devil1976:This thread reminds me of the OLD MUSHY GANG DAYS...![]()
seldom see them here anymoreOriginally posted by mistyblue:Who are the OLD MUSHY GANG????![]()
HOW CAN?!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wow... and seriously hor, I haven't watch Hitch leh!![]()
Awwwww......Originally posted by M©+square:"Because that's what people do... They leap, and hope to god they can fly, because otherwise... you just drop like a rock, wondering, the whole way down, why in the HELL did I jump? But here I am, Sarah, falling, and the only one that makes me feel like I can fly.... is you."
- Hitch
This scene always makes me tear.
haha yea I like Hitch alsoOriginally posted by smudgey:HOW CAN?!!!
haiyo such a nice show.... plus..... plus....
plus....
Will Smith SO SO SO CUTE!!!
hahaha![]()
Ahhhhhh.....Originally posted by Devil1976:This thread reminds me of the OLD MUSHY GANG DAYS...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Ahhhhhh.....
The good old days....
*goes to the old mushygang house*
*echoes of the old mushy banters can be heard still*
*shakes head and walks slowly away*![]()
Me Me ME!!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Who are the OLD MUSHY GANG????![]()
drama mama spotted!Originally posted by smudgey:Me Me ME!!!
sigh.... only me left.....
*takes a little blue hanky (with a small Embroidery at the edge) and wipes away a single tear drop*
the rest all busy?Originally posted by smudgey:Me Me ME!!!
sigh.... only me left.....
*takes a little blue hanky (with a small Embroidery at the edge) and wipes away a single tear drop*
Originally posted by laurence82:drama mama spotted!
they all retire into the Mushy Mountains liao......Originally posted by rainee:the rest all busy?![]()