Ya lah... I'm actually talking about getting internet for your house... Possible?Originally posted by rainee:not sure...he went to ask and that's the cheapest he can get le...think now he is already having the unlimited internet access plan...
haiz too bad my house cannot get internet![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:page 6
and how wud dat help?Originally posted by Bontakun:Get PDA or those note book dat can use internet loh... .
Internet access mah. Can send email or MSN.Originally posted by rainee:and how wud dat help?![]()
but here no wireless lehOriginally posted by Bontakun:Internet access mah. Can send email or MSN.
Har... they dun have plan in malaysia for network in palmtop and such?Originally posted by rainee:but here no wireless leh![]()
hai.....Originally posted by M©+square:tsk!
aiming for page 7 or page 70?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
nope, not possible...i have been bugging the telecom guys for months oledi to no availOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya lah... I'm actually talking about getting internet for your house... Possible?![]()
dun habOriginally posted by Bontakun:Har... they dun have plan in malaysia for network in palmtop and such?
Den use ancient methods. I got 2 for you...Originally posted by rainee:dun hab![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Den use ancient methods. I got 2 for you...
1. Mailing letters.
2. Flying pigeons.
Why? you intend to cook the pigeons instead?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
great minds think alike.....Originally posted by Devil1976:*HI^5*![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You sure ya still young?
You're beginning to sounds like my granny...?? <>
Guai Pup!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me knocks devil head with a bone
eh..watch wat u say about my mummy ok?![]()
shes beautiful as ever![]()
a one time cost is better then a long term cost maOriginally posted by rainee:i asked him to get a house line to put in his room liao...but said need to buy modem and cordless phone...very exp![]()
is it??Originally posted by Bontakun:So close. I near there but not there.![]()
but i think he can use skype or some software to call using his internet to ur phone....Originally posted by rainee:not sure...he went to ask and that's the cheapest he can get le...think now he is already having the unlimited internet access plan...
haiz too bad my house cannot get internet![]()
at this rate should be pg100Originally posted by mistyblue:aiming for page 7 or page 70?
I have underestimated the Mushy Gang!!!Originally posted by smudgey:at this rate should be pg100
hehehe Oh please...Originally posted by mistyblue:I have underestimated the Mushy Gang!!!![]()
Hougang point that side. Come find me.Originally posted by smudgey:is it??
I also near there...
tell me which ward u in.... I go visit you when i free![]()
mushy gangOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe Oh please...
back in the MushyGang days,
within a day we can reach up to 10-15 pages and start new threads every 5 to 7 days![]()
wow so near my ex.....Originally posted by Bontakun:Hougang point that side. Come find me.![]()