Time to change phone line plan?Originally posted by rainee:my hse no internet
his phone bill increases from less than $100 per month before he met me to $200 ++, and now it seems to increase steadily every month ><
^5~~!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:*HI^5*![]()
I KNEW I don't have to teach you this.Originally posted by rainee:i m going to relax starting from april![]()
Oei~!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Time to change phone line plan?![]()
BAD DOG....Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me knocks devil head with a bone
eh..watch wat u say about my mummy ok?![]()
shes beautiful as ever![]()
/me wacks devil head even harderOriginally posted by Devil1976:BAD DOG....
*SIT*!![]()
u alsoOriginally posted by Bontakun:Animal violence... Should get SPCA to apprehand both creatures.
i asked him to get a house line to put in his room liao...but said need to buy modem and cordless phone...very expOriginally posted by Devil1976:Time to change phone line plan?![]()
/pat pat...Originally posted by smudgey:Me Me ME!!!
sigh.... only me left.....
*takes a little blue hanky (with a small Embroidery at the edge) and wipes away a single tear drop*
To bail you 2 out izzit? No $$$ lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u also![]()
must go to SPCA![]()
~Devil *KICKS* pup~Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me wacks devil head even harder![]()
Please TERMINATE this dog's LIFE before it SUFFERS even MORE!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Animal violence... Should get SPCA to apprehand both creatures.
Bota belong to IMH lah!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u also![]()
must go to SPCA![]()
So close. I near there but not there.Originally posted by Devil1976:Bota belong to IMH lah!![]()
Would it be cheaper if ya get unlimited internet access or something...?Originally posted by rainee:i asked him to get a house line to put in his room liao...but said need to buy modem and cordless phone...very exp![]()
You mean even IMH REFUSES to keep you..??!Originally posted by Bontakun:So close. I near there but not there.![]()
bota..lets play dotaOriginally posted by Bontakun:So close. I near there but not there.![]()
Ya loh... I disqualified. How ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:You mean even IMH REFUSES to keep you..??!![]()
Hmm.....................Originally posted by StarPuppy:bota..lets play dota![]()
TOO FAR man....Originally posted by mistyblue:I guess soon we will rank no 2... heading into No 1 spot...
Work hard guys!
not sure...he went to ask and that's the cheapest he can get le...think now he is already having the unlimited internet access plan...Originally posted by Devil1976:Would it be cheaper if ya get unlimited internet access or something...?![]()
TERMINATIONOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ya loh... I disqualified. How ah?
Get PDA or those note book dat can use internet loh...Originally posted by rainee:not sure...he went to ask and that's the cheapest he can get le...think now he is already having the unlimited internet access plan...
haiz too bad my house cannot get internet![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Cannot lah. IMH has its uses leh. And the scenary very nice... or dats so its said.
[b]TERMINATION![]()
The side effect is more interesting...Originally posted by Devil1976:TOO FAR man....
Btw, this is not the *objective* of AA... But MORE like a SIDE EFFECT...?![]()