but too long leh.. later she quit or something, jialat..Originally posted by missqi:lose the weight.
gain confidence.
most of those shuai ge r gaysOriginally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
My sales supervisor all heck care what you do except don't go aboard..
Then I notice got this kinda cute girl near my counter, She's not near as next door counter or what, It's like have to go through the "road" to reach
Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..
If you work at dept store before, You will know where a Road is.. Like those main walkways where customers walk to get out of the store etc.. ya?
Because of the road, The counter is quite far then thats why no reason to go talk lor..
My colleague tell me to just go there fiddle with the stuff she is selling then try to say hi or strike up a conversation.. But I very scared leh..
Firstly, I scared people say I anyhow xian charbo or what
Secondly, I am not confident of myself.. Like her counter area got so many shuai guys though they never really talk to her...![]()
we have nver spoken before, hence wont it be weird? besides we have different timeslot..Originally posted by Kenashi:most of those shuai ge r gays
that's what my gal friend told me.
what can be so difficult?
ask her out for lunch lah, say yr colleague can't go 4 lunch with u or something
how heavy are you?Originally posted by Agenda:but too long leh.. later she quit or something, jialat..![]()
Im 177cm.. and im lighter than 76kgOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:how heavy are you?
then try meeting her at the MRT or bus stop whatever lah.Originally posted by Agenda:we have nver spoken before, hence wont it be weird? besides we have different timeslot..
everytime i work finish.. she like zao lor or something 1.. always cannot seeOriginally posted by Kenashi:then try meeting her at the MRT or bus stop whatever lah.
then create a coincidence to strike up conversation.
u know the drill![]()
No need wait work finish.See her strike conversation lar..Originally posted by Agenda:everytime i work finish.. she like zao lor or something 1.. always cannot see
then try to meet her when it is yr off day lah.Originally posted by Agenda:everytime i work finish.. she like zao lor or something 1.. always cannot see
pretend to need something from her counter?Originally posted by Kenashi:then try to meet her when it is yr off day lah.
must pay the price mah![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:she already has a boyfriend.
no.. just sometimes at my counter beo beo abit..Originally posted by SGpork:u..got talk to her before?![]()
if not how you explain she leave work so quickly?Originally posted by Agenda:![]()