Poor you.Ehk don't lose this chance.If not bubye you will not see her again lor if you quit working there.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa lau sad la sad.... i quitted so many jobs becuz my workplace totally no gals which make my worklife so sianzz and yet u have a gal to approach don't dare approach..![]()
i don't know, but i wont take u seriously in this threadOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:if not how you explain she leave work so quickly?
go back and cook mehz...of cos meet boyfriend la...
the pretty girls are already attached...why would they wait for u to jio them?
im not... not really.. just got some flabby meats here and there...Originally posted by pierre^^:agenda
i dunno u were fat?
When ya start to go xian her then maybe the other shuai nan would make their moves...?Originally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
My sales supervisor all heck care what you do except don't go aboard..
Then I notice got this kinda cute girl near my counter, She's not near as next door counter or what, It's like have to go through the "road" to reach
Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..
If you work at dept store before, You will know where a Road is.. Like those main walkways where customers walk to get out of the store etc.. ya?
Because of the road, The counter is quite far then thats why no reason to go talk lor..
My colleague tell me to just go there fiddle with the stuff she is selling then try to say hi or strike up a conversation.. But I very scared leh..
Firstly, I scared people say I anyhow xian charbo or what
Secondly, I am not confident of myself.. Like her counter area got so many shuai guys though they never really talk to her...![]()
heard it all before......Originally posted by Agenda:Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
Then I notice got this kinda cute girl near my counter, She's not near as next door counter or what, It's like have to go through the "road" to reach
Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..
If you work at dept store before, You will know where a Road is.. Like those main walkways where customers walk to get out of the store etc.. ya?
Because of the road, The counter is quite far then thats why no reason to go talk lor..
My colleague tell me to just go there fiddle with the stuff she is selling then try to say hi or strike up a conversation.. But I very scared leh..
Secondly, I am not confident of myself.. Like her counter area got so many shuai guys though they never really talk to her...![]()
Originally posted by rane:hello hello, u can start smiling politely at her first b4 talking to her. If u start by talking to her first, u may scare her! Keep smiling politely to her whenever u see her and when u notice that she doesn't mind u smiling at her and u sense she is comfortable then when opportunities come you can start talking to her. Don't talk too much for the first time, may be 1 or 2 sentences. From there u should be able to gauge she is interested to know you or not!
Do guys ususally lack confidence in approaching gals?
wow, saying this to a gal whom the guy has not spoken to b4 will definitely scare her away! bad suggestion!!!Originally posted by nuttawood1990:LOL..say helo chio Bu..Or cutie..Make it straight..be more strightforward..LOL
agenda, as long as you know you are not overdoing it or too much, dun care about wat others see and think! focus on what u going to do! if u dun start somewhere, u will be stuck and as days go by u may lose all your confidence and may be your esteem will go very low.Originally posted by Agenda:Thanks.. But I scared she get weirded out or later people say i xian charbo all these...![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:i now off until next thursday.. hopefully she's there![]()
scare this scare that u will nv able to do things..Originally posted by Agenda:Thanks.. But I scared she get weirded out or later people say i xian charbo all these...![]()
Guys usually need to weigh up the potential returns before deciding on whether an investment's worthwhile, especially when you live in a pragmatic society like ours.Originally posted by rane:Do guys ususally lack confidence in approaching gals?
aboard-->(wrong)Originally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
Originally posted by walesa:Guys usually need to weigh up the potential returns before deciding on whether an investment's worthwhile, especially when you live in a pragmatic society like ours.Since they're doing the chase, it's only natural they think twice before approaching girls...