Nah, Don't have excuse to go neither. Go also no reason to talk to her.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:anyway, u dun wan to go look her up meh?
maybe the dream is a sign leh.![]()
ha, u only saw her in your dreams, which means she has resigned? Wow u still thinking about her, so chi qing?Originally posted by Agenda:I saw her in my dreams![]()
i thought i forgot about her.. i tried to forget about it.. but then it just happened, she appeared in my dreams.. the moment we looked at each other at the same time..Originally posted by rane:ha, u only saw her in your dreams, which means she has resigned? Wow u still thinking about her, so chi qing?
aiyo, what should I say to encourage you, I am lost in words. OK guy, move on!Originally posted by Agenda:i thought i forgot about her.. i tried to forget about it.. but then it just happened, she appeared in my dreams.. the moment we looked at each other at the same time..
i really regret![]()
but at least i saw her again![]()
u say eh ur skirt/ pant got 1 hole den she surely look den u carry on lor own time own target. she do wat to u next i dunnoOriginally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
My sales supervisor all heck care what you do except don't go aboard..
Then I notice got this kinda cute girl near my counter, She's not near as next door counter or what, It's like have to go through the "road" to reach
Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..
If you work at dept store before, You will know where a Road is.. Like those main walkways where customers walk to get out of the store etc.. ya?
Because of the road, The counter is quite far then thats why no reason to go talk lor..
My colleague tell me to just go there fiddle with the stuff she is selling then try to say hi or strike up a conversation.. But I very scared leh..
Firstly, I scared people say I anyhow xian charbo or what
Secondly, I am not confident of myself.. Like her counter area got so many shuai guys though they never really talk to her...![]()
if i get what you are saying.Originally posted by rane:aiyo, what should I say to encourage you, I am lost in words. OK guy, move on!
Just one question from myself - if a guy keeps wanting to see a gal and finally their eyes met but gal did not look at the guy in a friendly way but the guy seems very happy that the gal looked at him. Thereafter he keeps looking out to see the gal again (though he always does but after that day he has around for 5 days around the gal's house to want to see her again). As a guy, could you let me know why.
thanks R3SsHn, me think the same and thanks for confirming. but this guy is like that for more than 2 years liao, I very sian with him. He not tired of doing so I am tired of his action already. Wanna be friends then say so lah, aiyo!! No guts then don't see see look look!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if i get what you are saying.
its because the guy wants the girl to know he is looking at her and to let her know he is interested in her but don't dare to say out face to face.
its a way of sending signals of interest/confession
U never try, u never know.mayb she also admier u?Think positively,get more confidence.Originally posted by Agenda:Me now working at taka.. Very slack 1![]()
My sales supervisor all heck care what you do except don't go aboard..
Then I notice got this kinda cute girl near my counter, She's not near as next door counter or what, It's like have to go through the "road" to reach
Not that I'm interested in her or what, Maybe just abit.. But just wanna know her as a friend ba..
If you work at dept store before, You will know where a Road is.. Like those main walkways where customers walk to get out of the store etc.. ya?
Because of the road, The counter is quite far then thats why no reason to go talk lor..
My colleague tell me to just go there fiddle with the stuff she is selling then try to say hi or strike up a conversation.. But I very scared leh..
Firstly, I scared people say I anyhow xian charbo or what
Secondly, I am not confident of myself.. Like her counter area got so many shuai guys though they never really talk to her...![]()
like this can only means a couple of things.Originally posted by rane:thanks R3SsHn, me think the same and thanks for confirming. but this guy is like that for more than 2 years liao, I very sian with him. He not tired of doing so I am tired of his action already. Wanna be friends then say so lah, aiyo!! No guts then don't see see look look!!![]()
hee hee, i ever thought about what u mentioned above, too. Anyway, what I have to say is there were a few good opportunities, it is just that he screwed things up so too bad!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:like this can only means a couple of things.
1) he hasn't found someone else to look at and think about( relationship dependency)
2) he is afraid of rejection.
Problem is he never learn leh!Originally posted by Kouyou:gotta learn from screwed up... nobody is born knowing how to walk![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:are we still talking about me here?
agree with you. no point dreaming and talking about it, no action no gain!!Originally posted by Herroin:If you not gonna regert not taking her number and knowing her name so be it. So what you have dreamt of her and look at her in your dreams, Won't it be better if you look at her across a table at mcdonalds and talks to her.
You see, sg girls are like that stand there, even interested, and wait for you to approach (Sorry about the stereotyping, no offense) . If you dont do anything, nothings gonna happen. If you have friends that know her, and that is your chance, make something out of the advantage to know.
wah lao da!Originally posted by Agenda:I ran 5 laps today hoping to finish with a bang and forget about it..
But today I saw someone who looks like her..![]()