The guy 23yrs old leh. And he ask her pay $700 for his airfare first, cos he no money now....Originally posted by bladez87:kid. go msn.
lol
scared gf run ah? haha. aiya let lor. she your gf only ma. just let her know that u feeling uneasy but u will not object lor.
Just have a good talk with your gf la....Originally posted by shade343:The guy 23yrs old leh. Some he ask her pay $700 for his airfare first, cos he no money now....
errm no, but she will be very sad.Originally posted by FireIce:if ur object will ur gf threaten to break up with u?
Sounds like they have done it before. Also sounds a bit like an orgy is going to take place.Originally posted by shade343:Lets say your gf or bf is going for a holiday to hong kong with his/her classmates. There are only 3 people going in total. Your bf/gf plus another girl and guy. So it would be like 2 girls and 1 guy sharing the same room.
They would all be sharing the same room to save on expenses. Assume the guy to be 23yrs old
Would you object to it?![]()
she is the one going...sharing the room with another girl and a 23 yr old guy.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:So confusing. She going or you going?
3 ppl is 3some lahOriginally posted by norm:Sounds like they have done it before. Also sounds a bit like an orgy is going to take place.
and YOU are paying for it?Originally posted by shade343:she is the one going...sharing the room with another girl and a 23 yr old guy.
nono, Im not the one paying for anything. She pays everything herself. And it upsets me to see her working 12 hours a day just to go for this HK trip....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:and YOU are paying for it?
How long have u been attached to her?
I think if you know the couple going with her, there isn't much of a problem at all. Even if you don't know also Actually non-issue.
The thing that eeks me is for someone to go on a trip when she doesn't have enough money need to ask someone else to pay for it.
-shake head- live within ya means.. her means i mean.
a guy asking a girl to pay for him??? fishy......Originally posted by shade343:The guy 23yrs old leh. And he ask her pay $700 for his airfare first, cos he no money now....
SHe say just lening him money, cos tt guy told her he no money now, will pay her back ect ect...Originally posted by smudgey:ask her.... why is she paying for him?
talk to her gently....
I only know he is my gf classmate. Yr 1 also. BUt my gf says he is a nice guy, and shld be ok...haix...Originally posted by Bontakun:Shade. Do you trust this guy? Whether you know him or not is an asset.
So you trust your GF oso loh? Then trust them bah.Originally posted by shade343:I only know he is my gf classmate. Yr 1 also. BUt my gf says he is a nice guy, and shld be ok...haix...![]()
kid. go msn.LOL..not scared GF run..But worried for gf..scared they got rape by tat guy..haha.
lol
scared gf run ah? haha. aiya let lor. she your gf only ma. just let her know that u feeling uneasy but u will not object lor
u got money?Originally posted by shade343:The guy 23yrs old leh. And he ask her pay $700 for his airfare first, cos he no money now....