Aiyoyo, he transferred out for after the 1st 2 semesters le lah... now I also seldom see him.Originally posted by ditzy:Is the kendo stick guy one of them?![]()
tamade then how come you know his GPA got 3.9++?Originally posted by Ayukat:Aiyoyo, he transferred out for after the 1st 2 semesters le lah... now I also seldom see him.
Ur signature remind me of the good old days.Originally posted by ditzy:tamade then how come you know his GPA got 3.9++?![]()
Same sch lah, different course...Originally posted by ditzy:tamade then how come you know his GPA got 3.9++?![]()
That 1 worse sia... got bf still give mi flying kiss... BTH...Originally posted by 798:pple got boyfriends so betta stay off!
stick to the plump gal who give u flying kisses in msn.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=212831
as wad?Originally posted by Chris1988:or you starred in Brokeback Mountain![]()
a blade of grass on the mountains~Originally posted by Ito_^:as wad?![]()
And new problem might just arise....?Originally posted by skeujin:tell the BFs tt yr gay n all yr problems will be solved...![]()
i have the same problem... too yandao liao... gals feel insecure around me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u are so popular, how come u cant find a gf?![]()
pls remove tat Andy Lau poster from ur mirror.Originally posted by skeujin:i have the same problem... too yandao liao... gals feel insecure around me...![]()
Eh... they are my jie mei hor!Originally posted by Hellraiza:I think TS is what many people would call in layman's terms, "chee hong kia".
I really hate guys like this...as brownie said, if you're so popular, why don't you have a girlfriend of your own? Or maybe you just enjoy the feeling of having so many girls to surround yourself with. My girlfriend's guy friends used to do the same thing. Finding her out all the time. Can't those guys get together and go play DoTA or something...knn...these people are really a pain in the ass for couples
don't know own siblings got so close or notOriginally posted by Ayukat:Eh... they are my jie mei hor!
salah.Originally posted by skeujin:i have the same problem... too yandao liao... gals feel insecure around me...![]()