lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:salah.
girls feel insecure coz u too nice to ple, so attract a lot of girls..
another thing is perhaps u are rich lah.
definitely has nothing to do with ur looks... which i wun comment.![]()
Tsk, all this 'kors' and 'jies' and 'mei' and 'di' are all very dubious. Tread carefully.Originally posted by Ayukat:Eh... they are my jie mei hor!
Ditto. Once a junior in school asked if she could call me 'kor', I didn't know how to say 'no' then, so I just said 'Anything'. Then after that, another junior heard her calling me that and say I biased.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Tsk, all this 'kors' and 'jies' and 'mei' and 'di' are all very dubious. Tread carefully.
if you really get beaten frankly you deserve it....Originally posted by Ayukat:Haiz... not really in agony lah... just that I feel, one of these days many people boyfriend will gather and confront me to leave their gfs alone sia...
Not that I did anything wrong lah, its juz that I am rather close to all the gals in my class which are all attached lah... close till someone told me, wow, you never say I tok she ur gf sia... and its not juz 1 gal lor, a few sia...
Recently, 1 gal's bf keep coming to sch find her... intially that guy keep smiling at me, he quite friendly 1 lah, den after he realized that I find his gf a lot like tat, he like a bit not happi le. Not say I find his gf for ani special reasons lah, I juz like to walk around and tok to everyone I noe a few times a day everyday...
I tink one of these day I sure kena beaten for nth sia...
I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?Originally posted by banzie:if you really get beaten frankly you deserve it....
In life there is always some boundaries you should not go... like sleeping with another man's wife... why not start reflecting on yourself. find your own gf...
heng me not luk like andy lau. else everyday pm get flooded w PMs from a certain bX3Originally posted by monoslayer:pls remove tat Andy Lau poster from ur mirror.![]()
now u sound like a gay boy. tts the way to divert attention....Originally posted by Ayukat:Eh... they are my jie mei hor!
u reply wrong post ah? who rich? me work macnorner as fry guy one hor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:salah.
girls feel insecure coz u too nice to ple, so attract a lot of girls..
another thing is perhaps u are rich lah.
definitely has nothing to do with ur looks... which i wun comment.![]()
I really hope u are jus joking man.Originally posted by Ayukat:I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?
And besides I not oni find gal... I find everybody I noe a few times a day... oh well, beat mi up better... then break wif gf... I like to see ppl break, juz for fun.
hehehhehehe I so evil.
u gt find those fugly, fat mei mei to tok oso not?Originally posted by Ayukat:I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?
And besides I not oni find gal... I find everybody I noe a few times a day... oh well, beat mi up better... then break wif gf... I like to see ppl break, juz for fun.
hehehhehehe I so evil.
He'll say his course got no such things, all are chio boos and chio xmms.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:u gt find those fugly, fat mei mei to tok oso not?
GOT!!!!! I SAID I FIND EVERYONE BOY AND GIRL!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by carlsonxjd:u gt find those fugly, fat mei mei to tok oso not?
I seriously hope I hope joking, but I noe I am not... somehow... to a certain extent...Originally posted by universe:I really hope u are jus joking man.
IF Not, u tamade shd be beaten up!
Dunno duncare... I like to see ppl feel miserable aniwae. It feels great.Originally posted by Bontakun:Have you spare a thought for the BFs?
Picture this:
You go to a public bath in Japan. Everyone goes naked and get into the bath to wash. Then this stranger walks to you. He stared at your private parts, BUT he did not do anything else, no touching, nothing. He is just staring at your xiao didi.
How do you feel?
Budden hor! Beat I call police hor... 1stly I not doing aniting wrong to the gal wat, 2ndly, he beat me wat, he wrong... either way that guy who beat mi die wat.Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha
i got a fren who also got nu ren yuan one.....
u better keep a distance away, it is nt wrong to make frenz, but den from wad u said, other pple might see u as flirting...
see for urself...lol...dun get into big troubles....if pple come beat u den come hide in sgforums!..... =P
with ur this postOriginally posted by Ayukat:I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?
hehehhehehe I so evil.
+1.Originally posted by ah_tee:with ur this post
can coclude u r chee hong kia, if u r true to ur friends, u shld be happy to see them attached n happy, n now u r hoping to see them breaking up
if ur prepare to get beaten up, y post here ? u attention deprieved ?
seems like u r still young n childish n do not know how not to "cross the line"
i have female friends i used to hang out for the past ten years, but when they got married, i also try to cut down or stay away abit, not because i m afraid of their husbands, i know them personally also n they are nice pple, but its because i show them respect
if u want respect from pple, u got to give them their due respect first
get a life dude
nope u wont be kanna beaten for nthOriginally posted by Ayukat:Haiz... not really in agony lah... just that I feel, one of these days many people boyfriend will gather and confront me to leave their gfs alone sia...
Not that I did anything wrong lah, its juz that I am rather close to all the gals in my class which are all attached lah... close till someone told me, wow, you never say I tok she ur gf sia... and its not juz 1 gal lor, a few sia...
Recently, 1 gal's bf keep coming to sch find her... intially that guy keep smiling at me, he quite friendly 1 lah, den after he realized that I find his gf a lot like tat, he like a bit not happi le. Not say I find his gf for ani special reasons lah, I juz like to walk around and tok to everyone I noe a few times a day everyday...
I tink one of these day I sure kena beaten for nth sia...