can u..Originally posted by ghimpheng:she might have found a new bf
or she is really very busy with school works
or she really no more feelings and your friend did alot of mistakes repeateadly that make her can't forgive as forgiven too many times
my frenz haven done any mistakes at all, to added to everyone..my this frenz is kinda shuai de...and the gf is juz so so nia...and he treat her gf kinda good...summore he had spend $4000+ to $5000 on her gf le wor...tking care of her needs and etc....but y like that ah? nver do anything wrong...the gf wan breakOriginally posted by ghimpheng:she might have found a new bf
or she is really very busy with school works
or she really no more feelings and your friend did alot of mistakes repeateadly that make her can't forgive as forgiven too many times
this show that handsome does not mean won't get dumpedOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz haven done any mistakes at all, to added to everyone..my this frenz is kinda shuai de...and the gf is juz so so nia...and he treat her gf kinda good...summore he had spend $4000+ to $5000 on her gf le wor...tking care of her needs and etc....but y like that ah? nver do anything wrong...the gf wan break
he ownself willingly pay de....anyway my frenz is oso kinda rich too..to be added, he is kinda rich, shuai..gt the looks...but why this kind of thing still happened...juz make me ponder...and y bo ta bo ji....the gf call and wan break...haiz...hurt my frenz de heart so deeply...could see he trying to control his tears when he is toking me..Originally posted by ghimpheng:this show that handsome does not mean won't get dumped
and how u know if he had done any mistakes ? do u know every single stuffs they do between them during their relationship ? and their deep dark secrets ?
he wasted alot of money on his gf.......a person that really love you won't keep let you pay all the things de unless he ownself willingly pay
this show that rich and handsome does not mean u will have a loyal and faithful gfOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:he ownself willingly pay de....anyway my frenz is oso kinda rich too..to be added, he is kinda rich, shuai..gt the looks...but why this kind of thing still happened...juz make me ponder...and y bo ta bo ji....the gf call and wan break...haiz...hurt my frenz de heart so deeply...could see he trying to control his tears when he is toking me..![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:maybe during this time she met someone new. when she says dun disturb her, maybe it already started to have second thoughts on their r/s le.
Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
Or iszit that the gals nowadays are inmature...nt understanding enuf?
ya the gal told my frenz straight that she no feelings for him liao, my frenz in fact call and her her twice...and she says firmly....l hav no feelings for u liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:could be a change of heart or feelings faded liao lor..
but my frenz character is those righteous and very sporty kind of guy lehz...summore his network with ppl oso very good...kind respectable in my sch osoOriginally posted by ghimpheng:this show that rich and handsome does not mean u will have a loyal and faithful gf
character is what make a relationship last not the money nor apperances
hmm ya la...maybe l oso nver understand the whole story..afterall l am juz an outsider...Originally posted by Ito_^:maybe during this time she met someone new. when she says dun disturb her, maybe it already started to have second thoughts on their r/s le.
as far as who is immature, it might go both ways.
even as a friend, there might be things you can't see. and definitely more that we can't.
dunnoe la. cannot simply blame the girl, dats all i know.
yupps...nearly to 2 yrs...my classmates in class...oso tot my frenz and her gf will be together till marriage de...then this kind of thing happen...-_-"Originally posted by akinos:nearly 2 years ah? meaning pass the honeymoon period already lor. the gf must be feeling bored about your fren. it is hard to maintain a relationship de, starting will have alot of feelings for each other, but later on the feeling will start to die out. If you wanna know how come some couples can stay together so long, ask your parents or grandparents who are everlasting in love.
thought she already said no feelings anymore. Ur fren dun have to do anything wrong for her feelings to fade.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
simple la, young relationships jz come n go... so once the quick relationship lost its shine, feelings gone also... n the boy n girl will find more interesting n better mate for another round...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
not all girls like that i guessOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but my frenz character is those righteous and very sporty kind of guy lehz...summore his network with ppl oso very good...kind respectable in my sch oso