eh l tot good guys with confidence outshine those pai kia with confidence? read sumwhere in this forum...Originally posted by ghimpheng:not all girls like that i guess
some girls prefer pai kia notti type
Probably...but my frenz told me...she say she want to concentrate on her sch project de mah...and summore my frenz gt oso gt work and hav to cope with the things in sch....so many wrk and project....so of coz is lesser time meet mah...But he himself nver expected it will turn out to be like thisOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:She said 'leave me alone', and he took the bait...that's what went wrong.
this l dun noe liao...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe the gf found a more handsome guy in the internet?
700 only...my frenz $4000~$5000 during the r/s with her gf lehz..Come to tink of it...l last time oso spend alot on my ex...ard $600+ like thatOriginally posted by soulwinner:I weird... I have a friend like this too.... He invest 700 on this chio bu ... End up break , cry 3 wks pass bang his head on wall... End up we must take then watch over him... He was the type vey tough one... I guess guy should not be like gal so put so much feeling intot he relationship... You will suffer in the end.....
seriously, there is no reason for breakup.. even if there is, it jus an excuse that the party comes out to end this relationship.. if that party wans to end it, there is no way u can salvage the relationship.. finish means finish.. i also kana this before.. nv did anything wrong then in the end kana dump..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
Or iszit that the gals nowadays are inmature...nt understanding enuf?
But is kinda scary rite? Do nthing wrong oso kana this kind of outcome...Originally posted by huy:seriously, there is no reason for breakup.. even if there is, it jus an excuse that the party comes out to end this relationship.. if that party wans to end it, there is no way u can salvage the relationship.. finish means finish.. i also kana this before.. nv did anything wrong then in the end kana dump..
Actually its more like should have taken the time to understand each other before deciding whether its good and worthwhile to go into the relationship or not. Not those suka suka "I see you, I like you, I jio you, you ok, then become couple" jump into one and then all these things happen, then later start to blame this or that. Asking why cannot work or what.Originally posted by soulwinner:I weird... I have a friend like this too.... He invest 700 on this chio bu ... End up break , cry 3 wks pass bang his head on wall... End up we must take then watch over him... He was the type vey tough one... I guess guy should not be like gal so put so much feeling intot he relationship... You will suffer in the end.....
Its just smth to justify how much they bother to invest. Its similar to the gals investing time and countless feelings into the relationship too.Originally posted by mystee:i feel something very wierd... do guys actually calculate how much they spend on their gf??? & how do they actually calculate them???![]()
ya...l did my part of consoling him, tok to him for abt an hr last nite ..asked him to slowly let go..and l told him if need a tok or nid to go out sa sa xin...can call me...l am alrite with it de..cuz l oso hope he dun be alone...later anyhow think and mood goes down again...l tink now it is best if he tried to get involve in external activities and etc...instead of coping at hm alone...Originally posted by Bontakun:Shev, I dun tink its possible to EXPLAIN how can this happen. In the end its only speculation and the real answers lie with both your friend and his EX-galfriend.
What can be done now is to comfort your friend and help him overcome this difficult period. I also dun really tink any amount of explaining will go into his head at the moment. He is feeling too miserable to be clear headed and rational.
The question "why" will have to take a step back for now. The question "how" is the current IN-thing for him now. How to get over it.
Oh btw, if got happen the gal REALLY ask for a patch, I tink its better for you to advise your friend NOT to accept it. Unless he wanna go through it again the next time and its a high chance he might get it.
Eh... thus when you intend to go into a relationship with a gal, you have to know whats the reason for that. Izzit so you can have a GF? Or you want the feeling of loving and being loved? Or you wanna share your life with her?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...l did my part of consoling him, tok to him for abt an hr last nite ..asked him to slowly let go..and l told him if need a tok or nid to go out sa sa xin...can call me...l am alrite with it de..cuz l oso hope he dun be alone...later anyhow think and mood goes down again...l tink now it is best if he tried to get involve in external activities and etc...instead of coping at hm alone...
l dun tink the gf will suggest a patch with my frenz...cuz my frenz did ask her for a patch up...but the gal say is over liao...dun nid any patch up le...so..haiz
no la..bontakun..l was juz pondering..why...this has become a personal issue to me le...l was juz tinking y this kind of thing can happen...being with a gal 2 yrs..and ponk! Say no feelings jiu no feelings le... doesnt the word loyalty and patience lies in any r/s?
It doesn't have to be that he has to 'do something wrong'.... I doubt it's like what your friend had said that 'nothing' had happened... More like they've got accumulated issues and just things just don't work out in the end altogether...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
Or iszit that the gals nowadays are inmature...nt understanding enuf?
Hmm quite true abt wad u say...and sum1 did point out to me...l dun really noe the whole situation well ...l am juz an outsider looking at the problem of my frenz....maybe there are already troubles brewing in the r/s for quite sumtime leading to this outcome..haha okie bah..anyway my doubts are cleared...and thanks everyone!!Originally posted by Devil1976:It doesn't have to be that he has to 'do something wrong'.... I doubt it's like what your friend had said that 'nothing' had happened... More like they've got accumulated issues and just things just don't work out in the end altogether...?
ur last line...l agree fully...that is y l nver harbour any tots of getting back at my ex gf...sum of my outside frenz giv me stupid suggestions like pretend to jio her back....then hor get her liao..jitao get her on bed.. eat liao, then zao..but hor what is the point of doing this?Originally posted by dunicorn:well.. it happens..
juz have to take it in your stride...
all reasons are excuses... we all have seen and hear of friends doing a lot for their gf/bf.. so if that can happen, there is probably no reason in the world to justify for a breakup.
So.. breakup needs no reasons, juz the luck to meet it or not...
tell your bro to take it easy... easy to say.. i know.. but try..
doesnt mean he has to do that to other gals ... coz he hurts people,
the hurted people repeats... and it goes on and on...
Hence the Karma thingy...
I have been hurt lotsa times.. but i never believe in turning into the enemy to
get back at them.. coz it will come back to you someday..
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Probably...but my frenz told me...she say she want to concentrate on her sch project de mah...and summore my frenz gt oso gt work and hav to cope with the things in sch....so many wrk and project....so of coz is lesser time meet mah...But he himself nver expected it will turn out to be like this![]()
x2Originally posted by Kuali Baba:She said 'leave me alone', and he took the bait...that's what went wrong.
well ya...maybe my frenz oso hav done the wrong step, causing the whole r/s to be neglected, cuz my frenz has oso been busy with his own stuffs...till nver bother much abt his gf...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Doesn't mean he can't troop over to her house, or text once in a while. My suspicions are that the relationship was neglected, but only the parties concern will know what really happened. For now he needs to get away.
no la..l am not siding my frenz...seriously..juz that l juz dun noe what has led to this outcome..and more or less...l realised the answer l hav been looking forward le from the replies of the forumities here..thanks!!Originally posted by b3cky:Your opinion is definately a biased one as the guy is your pal so you can't say that the girl's immatured or so. Matters of the heart can't be explained and is not for an outsider to judge, its natural for a person to have a change of heart at times as she'll go back to him eventually if she thinks that he's the right "candidate" for her. Anyway.. relationships come and go especially at that age.. you tend to meet more people as you progress further on in life.