but this oso proves sumtinz mah...my frenz is really serious abt the gal and the r/s...Originally posted by blu_sky:Never ever do that.
Advice from a girl.
Aint this good? when all is over, at least you still have good memories?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l guess all these r/s thingy is up to fate to decide de...we never noe what will happen and etc...so l tink as long as u and the gal hav cross path with each other..hav sum happy moments..it doesnt really matter that whether u two are together anot...
Strangely after 8 mths...l bear no more hatred for my ex gf...and l only remember the happy things we did together..no more hatred anymore...
and l told my frenz he will experience the same as me when the time comes..
Is that even the issue in this case?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but this oso proves sumtinz mah...my frenz is really serious abt the gal and the r/s...
For a man to kneel down and summore in PUBLIC..not every man will dare to do it de
And frankly speaking...l do admire his courage and sincerity from my heart
Well but that is only when u hav realised alot of things liao and see through le...then u began to noe this part...that actually the good memories both of u hav is then impt...nt every ppl get to realise this part de...sum guys still bear hatred for their gf....even after a long time fro breakup...Originally posted by blu_sky:Aint this good? when all is over, at least you still have good memories?
yes, some people. if hatred is what they want in their heart, let them be. it is their lives they are leading.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well but that is only when u hav realised alot of things liao and see through le...then u began to noe this part...that actually the good memories both of u hav is then impt...nt every ppl get to realise this part de...sum guys still bear hatred for their gf....even after a long time fro breakup...![]()
Good for you!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...from my frenz incident, it again let me understand more things...and l am really thankful for him...![]()
thanks blu_skyOriginally posted by blu_sky:Good for you!
*pat at the shoulder
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks blu_sky
u are so gentle , l get the feel from u sia![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by BumbleBee-:feel sorry for your fren..same thing happened to my friend also..he treat her so nice then the gf like that also.
Any female in this forum can tell us what do girls acutally see in guys? Looks? Money? or what else?
haha.figuring out the complex mind of a female has always been the most difficult task in life
boys... a species girls can't understand either.Originally posted by Chris1988:girls.. a species guys can't understand.![]()
agreedOriginally posted by Bontakun:boys... a species girls can't understand either.![]()