ah.... you said it yourself....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well ya...maybe my frenz oso hav done the wrong step, causing the whole r/s to be neglected, cuz my frenz has oso been busy with his own stuffs...till nver bother much abt his gf...
yes, l say it myself...l was kind of agaited and curious at 1st...abt y my frenz gal out of the suddenly bo ta bo ji hav such reaction..wan break jiu break...but then wad kuali baba and the rest says...is my frenz who make the wrong step.....Originally posted by blu_sky:ah.... you said it yourself....
Of cos... if love is as simple and boring and monotonous as studying, might as well go study, be in love for wat?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yes, l say it myself...l was kind of agaited and curious at 1st...abt y my frenz gal out of the suddenly bo ta bo ji hav such reaction..wan break jiu break...but then wad kuali baba and the rest says...is my frenz who make the wrong step.....
ahh..love is so confusing and complicated to understand... even harder than studies sia![]()
but sumhow l was thinking if love is easy and simple...how nice it will be...den there wont be so much problems le...it creates problems becos love is made out to be complicating and confusing..Originally posted by blu_sky:Of cos... if love is as simple and boring and monotonous as studying, might as well go study, be in love for wat?![]()
Then find a simple gal with simple needs, provided you are a simple guy.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but sumhow l was thinking if love is easy and simple...how nice it will be...den there wont be so much problems le...it creates problems becos love is made out to be complicating and confusing..![]()
yea.. i jus feel that i have been cheated.. thanks but i wun lok forward to a new one.. once bitten twice shy..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:But is kinda scary rite? Do nthing wrong oso kana this kind of outcome...
cuz let say the party come out with good reasons to break...at least can understand...But no reasons at all...juz say no feelings liao...-_-"
but huy dun be sad le la..over le jiu over ....look forward to a new one![]()
Love is never simple and easy. It is nice though.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but sumhow l was thinking if love is easy and simple...how nice it will be...den there wont be so much problems le...it creates problems becos love is made out to be complicating and confusing..![]()
people come people go...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
Or iszit that the gals nowadays are inmature...nt understanding enuf?
Well l hav always been a simple guy mahOriginally posted by blu_sky:Then find a simple gal with simple needs, provided you are a simple guy.
THat is ok if you dun look forward to one in the near future. You just enjoy your life and work towards your goal can liao.Originally posted by huy:yea.. i jus feel that i have been cheated.. thanks but i wun lok forward to a new one.. once bitten twice shy..
Huy, cmon dun feel like that becos of 1 or 2 bad experiences...l too felt that l hav oso been cheated in the r/s..nt juz r/s and frenz oso...but then who cares...as long as our conscience is clear..we nver do wrong things to ppl then is alrite le..Originally posted by huy:yea.. i jus feel that i have been cheated.. thanks but i wun lok forward to a new one.. once bitten twice shy..
eh? are you asking AA for help or are you AA, giving adviceOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Huy, cmon dun feel like that becos of 1 or 2 bad experiences...l too felt that l hav oso been cheated in the r/s..nt juz r/s and frenz oso...but then who cares...as long as our conscience is clear..we nver do wrong things to ppl then is alrite le..
Anyway u will still a man to accmpy , tk care of u and grow till old with u de mah...so stop tinking negative and giv urself a chance as well as others =)
haha l oreadi say in my earlier threads..that l hav find the answers to the problem le mah...and thank everybody liao...so case can be considered close...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:eh? are you asking AA for help or are you AA, giving advice![]()
You very the can...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha l oreadi say in my earlier threads..that l hav find the answers to the problem le mah...and thank everybody liao...so case can be considered close...![]()
YEA.. so now i diverting all my attention to my family, job and my fres.. don even tik of going to another relationship now.. rather spend my time wisely..Originally posted by Bontakun:SunRisE, you still have the sunmoon sect insignia? Wah... Still exist ah?
THat is ok if you dun look forward to one in the near future. You just enjoy your life and work towards your goal can liao.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:SunRisE, you still have the sunmoon sect insignia? Wah... Still exist ah?
why are you so bothered by this??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm...juz found out sumtinz from a good brother in my class.. he and his gf broke le...hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...and last nite they fall out...
The gf call my frenz...and told him " l hav no feelings in this r/s, let break off!!"
But the problem is my frenz didnt do anything wrong or wad...juz suddenly get a midnite call from her and kana this death sentence...
my frenz of coz was very sad la...ask her abt the reasons...and she say that they hav nt been going out le...and even if go out oso quarrelling...But is the gf that tell my frenz that she is wrking on sch project and asked him nt to disturb her so much...that is y my frenz didnt go find her... my frenz even asked her u really no feelings for me le ah..and the gf say nope..dun feel anything liao....my frenz want a patch up...but was rejected down..
my frenz cried and he told me her gf like nver cry at all...his eyes are swollen oso..l feel really sad for my frenz...cuz l can understand the pain...l and my ex were only together for 6 mths...when break that time...l was totally devasted and lost....
This issue has again let me ponder...y ah? Y like this? Could anyone explain this to me?
My frenz didnt do anything wrong at all...y the gf out of the sudden no feelings..summore they hav been steading for nearly 2 yrs le...
Or iszit that the gals nowadays are inmature...nt understanding enuf?
cuz l am curious and strange y gals react in such a manner...suka suka jiu wan break...so l asked in the 1st place...Originally posted by smudgey:why are you so bothered by this??
you'll never know what EXACTLY happened between your friend and his ex...
and if you can never know exactly what happened, you can never fully understand why she did what she did.
hence we too cannot tell you why or what happened
Good enuf.Originally posted by huy:YEA.. so now i diverting all my attention to my family, job and my fres.. don even tik of going to another relationship now.. rather spend my time wisely..
I tink I no more put that since dunno when liao.Originally posted by SunRisE:![]()
aiyah.. i never change for ages liao.. jus leave it there lor.. HAHHAHAA....
I am oso bothered.Originally posted by smudgey:why are you so bothered by this??
you'll never know what EXACTLY happened between your friend and his ex...
and if you can never know exactly what happened, you can never fully understand why she did what she did.
hence we too cannot tell you why or what happened
sometimes it's not say who make wrong step....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yes, l say it myself...l was kind of agaited and curious at 1st...abt y my frenz gal out of the suddenly bo ta bo ji hav such reaction..wan break jiu break...but then wad kuali baba and the rest says...is my frenz who make the wrong step.....
ahh..love is so confusing and complicated to understand... even harder than studies sia![]()
bothered.... that's life i guess....Originally posted by Bontakun:I am oso bothered.
What is STOMP?![]()
Yar. What is STOMP? Dats what bothers mee.Originally posted by smudgey:bothered.... that's life i guess....
stomp???
???Originally posted by Bontakun:Yar. What is STOMP? Dats what bothers mee.![]()
Never ever do that.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie to do sum updates...l juz came hm, accmpy my frenz out to hav a tok ..
Anyway let me say sumtinz that l noe from my frenz...
Actually kuali baba says that the gf asked to be alone..and my frenz took the bait...l did explain my frenz abt tis..iszit u neglect her...when she asked u nt to bother her...then u really did it..he says no lo..he says..that he still gt call and sms her..but the gal asked him not to bother her as she was doin her sch project...
So this proves that my frenz really gt do sumtinz le..and nver neglect his gf..
my frenz today went to look for his gf...but the gal distance herself from my frenz..and then my frenz was hoping that he can patch back..he even throw off a guy pride...which was to KNEEL DOWN and asked her back...can u all understand this, throwing a guy PRIDE..but the gal was still unmoved..keep on insisting on her own ways...
And oso my frenz did his part as a good bf...his gf needs sumtinz to store her work data and projects..my frenz bought a thumbdrive immediately for her, she wants a ipod as a mp3 player..my frenz buy for her after he get his work pay..she wants to change a new hp..nt enuf $..my frenz chip in $300 for her..so she can buy...
what he can done he has done...tried his best...but haiz...still come to an outcome..l am nt trying to condenm that his gf is bad or wad..seriously...when a r/s has ended...there is no pt...saying who is right or wrong liao..no use le...rite?
juz want to share with everyone..l told him that time is all he needed..and the hatred in him will slowly be let go...l do told him that at least he gain experience and learnt new things which will help him in the future r/s..which is oso a good thing..