^5Originally posted by Agenda:insecurities.. i feel i am never good enough for any girls...
fear of rejection etc.. maybe she's attached then you go hit on her, end up embarrassing yourself
cos they dun wan to scare them away ma...Originally posted by rane:![]()
why? Just asking this in general. Guys can go round noticing, ogling, looking or "following" the gals they are interested but don't have the guts to make any move.
the girls won't give you her number anywayOriginally posted by rane:![]()
why? Just asking this in general. Guys can go round noticing, ogling, looking or "following" the gals they are interested but don't have the guts to make any move.
hanor...some gals we feel..are too gd for us...so can only beoOriginally posted by Ito_^:i inferior complexity.![]()
ur fav guy didnt appraoch u ah?Originally posted by rane:Hey, guys, thanks for your reply.
When you make the move to make friend with the gals, just treat it as a learning experience. Practice makes perfect. If you are able to gain friendship from her, good. If you are able to make friend with her and later develop to bf and gf, then it is even better!!! If after knowing her as an ordinary friend, u find that she is not that nice afterall, there is nothing to lose from your side. YOu could just continue your friendship with her or just leave her alone.
Don't stress yourself too much on worrrying about rejection, or you have inferiority complex. Be positive!! Approach the person at the right time, right approach!!
approach too many and u will have an unwanted reputationOriginally posted by rane:Hey, guys, thanks for your reply.
When you make the move to make friend with the gals, just treat it as a learning experience. Practice makes perfect. If you are able to gain friendship from her, good. If you are able to make friend with her and later develop to bf and gf, then it is even better!!! If after knowing her as an ordinary friend, u find that she is not that nice afterall, there is nothing to lose from your side. YOu could just continue your friendship with her or just leave her alone.
Don't stress yourself too much on worrrying about rejection, or you have inferiority complex. Be positive!! Approach the person at the right time, right approach!!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:ur fav guy didnt appraoch u ah?
damned if u do... damned if u dont.Originally posted by HolySniper:seriously hor.. got a few times wanna approach them.. but my mind was tinkin.. go approach oso no use.. not as if they will gif u anythin to contact them.. or worst they are attached and reject u flatly.. it's like most of them wil juz tot u are some salesman or somethin and kip saying no 1..![]()