Not acting lah,. tapping... I'm still the same person, just that I'm able to speak more from a position of experience rather than circumstance at this point. The self-esteem problem is still there, its just kept in check. Anyway I think u misunderstand the other posters too, dun think they are being hostile. *note the smilies*Originally posted by rane:Wow, what a good actor you are!! Hey, I am getting all the attack by those siow ren!!! I don't mean any harm when I post this thread but they come here make so much noise irrelevantly, it is so infuriating to have someone twisted the topic and talk about something so not relevant to the topic. and behave as if he has every right to get back at me and be nasty!!! I am sick of this person!!!
Anyway, I don't think it is healthy to go on , so request this thread to be deleted!!
Hi, fatslob, think you are a nice person. but not those two nasty ones (the rest are OK). I don't think I misunderstand the other 2 nasty persons. At least, you interpret the topic correctly and speak to the point. Thanks.Originally posted by fatslob:Not acting lah,. tapping... I'm still the same person, just that I'm able to speak more from a position of experience rather than circumstance at this point. The self-esteem problem is still there, its just kept in check. Anyway I think u misunderstand the other posters too, dun think they are being hostile. *note the smilies*
Sometimes, when you see a suspicious package or unclaimed bag, you can call the station operator or "Wumbede Wumbede Wumbede".Originally posted by rane:Hi, Moderator on duty, please delete the thread before they (the couple of them) gets really out of hand!!! Don't see it is healthy for any discussion any more on this thread.
Originally posted by rane:Parrot, stop imitating, you childish little boy!@@ you behave like a spoilt brat!!! hope none of the females choose to be with you if not they will suffer for you are always doing unto others what you want others to do to you. U do it to me and you also do it to others before. YOU got a very sick mind!!!
How far must we run !?Originally posted by walesa:![]()
NotFromVenus : She's getting really serious now and she means what she says!![]()
Thanks so much, Bontakun. YOu have been nice talking to, appreciate it!Originally posted by Bontakun:Rane, if you want to close this thread, I suggest you private message either of the moderators.
I hope you have found what you are looking for. Answers, ideas, comments, whatever you can see in all these posts.
Peace.![]()
Originally posted by rane:Thanks so much, Bontakun. YOu have been nice talking to, appreciate it!![]()
And also thanks to those who have contributed constructively on this thread.
Bontakun, remember you can use the alternative way, give your name card!! OK, thanks again!! good luck to you or god bless!!![]()
Oops, just one more thing, when you give the name card do it in a nice way - think you know how to !!! Other than my ex bf, someone also ever gave me his name card, I did not call because I find him sleazy!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
I will take note of that.
Use foolscap paper and my personal handwriting. Originality leh...Originally posted by rane:Oops, just one more thing, when you give the name card do it in a nice way - think you know how to !!! Other than my ex bf, someone also ever gave me his name card, I did not call because I find him sleazy!!!![]()
Ha, ha, foolscap not convenient for keep!! Print out on hard papers/cardboards or just go get the printshop to do it!!! If you can include something interesting that would be good to arouse the interest of the party to want to get to know you!! hee hee!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Use foolscap paper and my personal handwriting. Originality leh...![]()
Originally posted by rane:Ha, ha, foolscap not convenient for keep!! Print out on hard papers/cardboards or just go get the printshop to do it!!! If you can include something interesting that would be good to arouse the interest of the party to want to get to know you!! hee hee!!![]()
foolscape got personal touch.. maybe go laminate first then easier to keep.Originally posted by rane:Ha, ha, foolscap not convenient for keep!! Print out on hard papers/cardboards or just go get the printshop to do it!!! If you can include something interesting that would be good to arouse the interest of the party to want to get to know you!! hee hee!!![]()
icic..Originally posted by rane:hey, just start conversation and get to know the gal first don't ask for cntact no so fast if u are not sure if the gal like it or not.
think what you said above about why "no" approach gals, think it has also gotta to do with age (just think about this now after reading so much from guys I can say it really has something to do with age, and perhaps exposure).
If not got 'competition'Originally posted by M©+square:Don't say beo......
Say 'eye contact'
and then say 'connection...'
and say 'conversation'
I don't how how you get there.Originally posted by Bontakun:If not got 'competition'
Then comes 'irritation'
And 'aggitation'
Before finally 'Desolation'
Originally posted by Agenda:insecurities.. i feel i am never good enough for any girls...
fear of rejection etc.. maybe she's attached then you go hit on her, end up embarrassing yourself
You sure lose? So no confidence in self one meh?Originally posted by M©+square:I don't how how you get there.
Got competition, lose liao.
Should be 'Next better player'![]()
Cos your 'competition' is in negetive note mah, got irritation and aggitation and still end up desolation.Originally posted by Bontakun:You sure lose? So no confidence in self one meh?![]()
Den got 'competition'
Immidiately 'GG"
Talk and assess at the same time.Originally posted by :I dunno about other guys lah but if I have to make an approach every time I beo, then ma jin bo eng........ Beo oredi must oso assess. If not up to the mark, approach for what? Waste time!![]()
Really ah? I tot can be positive oso.Originally posted by M©+square:Cos your 'competition' is in negetive note mah, got irritation and aggitation and still end up desolation.
Blur liao.