No difference then might as well JOIN US..??Originally posted by FBI:haha mayb? i don mind being single or attached..
no diff
GO and you SHALL KNOW...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:who is missing?
NO PROBLEM!Originally posted by HolySniper:ahaha.. i knew it wil be our dear devil organise liao..![]()
hmm.. i am tryin to save money nw.. so if by thie sunday i stil got enuff money to go i am goin... if got ppl go la..![]()
Can meet us later just for the 2nd part which is drink and chat if ya like?Originally posted by HolySniper:ahaha.. i knew it wil be our dear devil organise liao..![]()
hmm.. i am tryin to save money nw.. so if by thie sunday i stil got enuff money to go i am goin... if got ppl go la..![]()
recently no mood for anything lei...Originally posted by Devil1976:GO and you SHALL KNOW...
COMING...??"
Just take it as go for a makan lah...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:recently no mood for anything lei...
much less outing on V-DAY!![]()
hohoho..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:who is missing?
he and some one go to the beach lorOriginally posted by Bontakun:Alternate plan...? Taking your sickle and taking people's head off?![]()
yea...wad is ur alternate plan..devil? Accmpying a gal to go and celebrate ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually... I thought it's kinda last min and rush for me to take over at this point?But it's ok lah... If people want it to happen, it would happen... If not, I would also have my alternate plan ready...?
"
clones like beckham chua, CTX, diliperkumar and etc?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:can clones join too?![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:clones like beckham chua, CTX, diliperkumar and etc?
Why not? Bring your spouse lah!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Sorry brother, I would love to but you know lah I married liao so cannot go.![]()
Don't worry, I'll be rushing down from work too!Originally posted by StarPuppy:chances i will be rushing down from sch..so put me TBC![]()