What plan? Think I'm gonna be SIANING MISSING that night!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hohoho..
devil..u evil sia..wads ur plan huh?![]()
Wanna join us?Originally posted by hisoka:he and some one go to the beach lor![]()
That's for me to know... And you to find out... (only if you're a girl!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea...wad is ur alternate plan..devil? Accmpying a gal to go and celebrate ah?
really curious![]()
If you can come in DOUBLE, why NOT...??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:can clones join too?![]()
Don't worry, we shall understand.Originally posted by laurence82:heehee
paiseh, i cant make it for this outing![]()
ONLY that night mei?!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:What plan? Think I'm gonna be SIANING MISSING that night!![]()
You wanna eat anything also can!Originally posted by smudgey:Devil Organise one I sure SHANG LIAN wan!!!
heehehehe
ok count me in.....
eat steamboat ah?
Join us for a drink perhaps?Originally posted by blu_sky:drop by can anot?
COOL!Originally posted by jusgal:i call u devil after my class loh...
see where u guys are ba![]()
Get dev to become gal then ratio is 7 : 2 liao.Originally posted by popmynutsy:i bet the guy to gals ratio will be like, 8:1 or something like this.![]()
The other nights she can sian me!Originally posted by smudgey:ONLY that night mei?!!!![]()
It's your own loss!Originally posted by Agenda:i have a date already.. sorry devil
work wants me![]()
why not u join dev, then ratio will be 6 : 3Originally posted by Bontakun:Get dev to become gal then ratio is 7 : 2 liao.
Don't even dream of sianing me you pervert!Originally posted by Bontakun:Get dev to become gal then ratio is 7 : 2 liao.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't even dream of sianing me you pervert!![]()
Good idea. but not. Not interested in becoming gal for that day.Originally posted by smudgey:why not u join dev, then ratio will be 6 : 3
got what use har? i innocent lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry, we shall understand.
Surely the girls would have better use for a 'banana' on Valentine's day...?? <>
hahaha u dreaming is it?!Originally posted by Devil1976:The other nights she can sian me!![]()
NO..l am nt a gal..l am a real solid "tin tian li di" de MAN....taiwan ah cheng l can tk over liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:That's for me to know... And you to find out... (only if you're a girl!)
well if u wan the ratio to change..oso can mah....tk sum a few scissors with u lo..Originally posted by popmynutsy:i bet the guy to gals ratio will be like, 8:1 or something like this.![]()
or nt go hav sum kopitiam food oso good!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Why muz be steamboat ah? No scared diarrhoea?