wat sia..Originally posted by Devil1976:No difference then might as well JOIN US..??
Joking joking... Anyway, GOOD LUCK!![]()
papercut87 la!Originally posted by hisoka:ppc??
huh?
1st- it depends the crowd? who want eat longer..the speed..blah blah blahOriginally posted by j441167:1st, wad time everything ends? both 1st the 2nd part?
2nd, how to get devil de contact?
3rd, devil is a girl!?!?!?
Devil is the babe of sgforum u dunno meh? u need to surf moreOriginally posted by j441167:1st, wad time everything ends? both 1st the 2nd part?
2nd, how to get devil de contact?
3rd, devil is a girl!?!?!?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't WAIT for each other! We need a certain number for confirm listing!! By this Sunday if response is poor then I would just drop this one liao hor...?
Attendance list:
1. Devil1976
2. Missing
3. Tyco Psycho
4. Bontakun(tbc)
5. HolySniper (tbc)
6. collinnxk88
7. smudgey
8. snobbish
9. ndmmxiaomayi
10. xShevchenkox (tbc)
11. jusgal
12. StarPuppy (tbc)
13. blu_sky (tbc)
14. rfunari
15. hisoka (tbc)
16. soulwinner
17. texcco II (tbc)
(to be updated!)
Good answers!!!Originally posted by SGpork:1st- it depends the crowd? who want eat longer..the speed..blah blah blah
2nd- u give devil urs most prolly u will get ?
3rd - join the outing to find out !![]()
just give devil a call/sms before making your way down laOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm ..even if i wanna join i only can come after 10..which prolly..most pple wanna go home liao![]()
have fun .![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:papercut87 la!
hurhurhur hisoka admit that papercut is prettyOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
she go or not what has it got to do with me?
maybe she pretty lah, but thats all mah. I'm not those got pretty girl go down only i will go de![]()
erm lets keep that to ourselves so i can continue to tease herOriginally posted by rainee:hurhurhur hisoka admit that papercut is pretty![]()
Drinks and chat... Probably a cafe....?Originally posted by FBI:devil the 2nd part wat time? mayb i going for 2nd part..![]()
no comments, if i say she ugly i might get flayed and if i say otherwwise might have other repercussions like the misunderstanding rasshin hasOriginally posted by Bontakun:Is she?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no comments, if i say she ugly i might get flayed and if i say otherwwise might have other repercussions like the misunderstanding rasshin has
Jusgal coming after 10pm I think...? Join us for cafe and drink?Originally posted by SGpork:hmm ..even if i wanna join i only can come after 10..which prolly..most pple wanna go home liao![]()
have fun .![]()
Oh.. Sorry.. <Originally posted by snobbish:
*taps devil on shoulder
Excuse me, why my name on confirmed list har?![]()
ok...under devil control...mah...Originally posted by Devil1976:Just SMS me before you head down lah!
We might be somewhere else LA KOPI..?"
Originally posted by jusgal:ok...under devil control...mah...
i just go there and say yes boss!![]()
me tbc....Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't WAIT for each other! We need a certain number for confirm listing!! By this Sunday if response is poor then I would just drop this one liao hor...?
Attendance list:
1. Devil1976
2. Missing
3. Tyco Psycho
4. Bontakun(tbc)
5. HolySniper (tbc)
6. collinnxk88
7. smudgey
8. snobbish (tbc)
9. ndmmxiaomayi
10. xShevchenkox (tbc)
11. jusgal