haha..no need shy, just have a dinner with new or old friends here.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I go in as a mystery guest. Shy lah.![]()
good luck to your exam stellazio!Originally posted by stellazio:knn, i got exam on this day and the next..
my valentine will be with my papers..![]()
Now u knew who am i already, so dont wanna meet me up? cos i'm old?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i know who missing liao...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=Missing
so no need to go to find out already...
oo.. hmm i give u my number then that day u sms me wat time or something?Originally posted by Devil1976:Drinks and chat... Probably a cafe....?![]()
Haiyo!!! Missing where got old?!!!Originally posted by Missing:Now u knew who am i already, so dont wanna meet me up? cos i'm old?
see how lo...will take note this thread..Originally posted by Devil1976:Jusgal coming after 10pm I think...? Join us for cafe and drink?![]()
yah yah...Originally posted by smudgey:Haiyo!!! Missing where got old?!!!
missing so looks nian qing wor..... and HOT too!!!![]()
The cafe venue has not been confirmed! It'll be probably be around City Hall area though...?Originally posted by SGpork:see how lo...will take note this thread..
must see where is the cafe also rite..
do update the first page..![]()
Btw, PM me your CONTACT!!Originally posted by SGpork:see how lo...will take note this thread..
must see where is the cafe also rite..
do update the first page..![]()
Why ya wanna know?Originally posted by zodi:is jusgal's gf going?![]()
SURPRISE GUEST?Originally posted by joker105:will joker b goin???
stay tune 2 find out...![]()
COOL! REMEMBER to PM me YOUR CONTACT THOUGH!!Originally posted by FBI:oo.. hmm i give u my number then that day u sms me wat time or something?
YES! PLS DO JOIN US!!Originally posted by mamamamama:got my share?
but i dunno anyone of you though..
CAN!! WHY NOT..??!Originally posted by dragoncloud:If new member who dun know anyone here can join?
Can ask my friend along?
I only 18 can join?
Ok! Keep you updated!Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Dev, I tink I most likely wun join for da steamboat. Now checking on the 2nd part.![]()
Yeah! Get to meet alot of people!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wah Devil!!
I really peifu leh.. so surprised to see so many names on the list.
V day is a working day leh.. tho i dun think i will work till late la.. but it juz feels weird to hang out with so many strangers on V day.
but i see the agenda like very interesting like that.
maybe on that day, if i feel like going, i will give u a call ba.
And spend valentine with them.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah! Get to meet alot of people!![]()
after 10.30pm.Originally posted by Devil1976:Jusgal coming after 10pm I think...? Join us for cafe and drink?![]()
si joker super bo lian...Originally posted by joker105:will joker b goin???
stay tune 2 find out...![]()