YOU going?Originally posted by zodi:is jusgal's gf going?![]()
white roses will be a better choice for funeral..Originally posted by MooKu:Wah, still must self-collect!
Like that then umm... I want 999 white roses.
its 16 not 26 lehOriginally posted by Bontakun:I oso 16~~~~~~![]()
hehehehe....Originally posted by Yunhaier:DATING WHO!!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
Cheers
10th aniversary of sweet 16 cannot arh?Originally posted by TycoPsycho:its 16 not 26 leh
You older than 65?Originally posted by ptw:I think I too old for it
I like white flowers.Originally posted by browniebaobao:white roses will be a better choice for funeral..
then you still ask for themOriginally posted by MooKu:I like white flowers.
As long as the giver does not have ill intentions, I would be more than happy to receive... although it might take some convincing on the giver's part.
But then actually I do not like flowers removed from the plant. Waste of resources and space.![]()
that'll teach you not to listen to mookie, ever.Originally posted by hisoka:then you still ask for them![]()
okz i give you picture of white rses so that the roses stay on the plant![]()
yes moo moo, so want to meet up for dinner?Originally posted by MooKu:that'll teach you not to listen to mookie, ever.
yesOriginally posted by hisoka:yes moo moo, so want to meet up for dinner?![]()
your house?Originally posted by MooKu:yes
of course!
meet me at that MRT station at 6pm okie?Originally posted by hisoka:your house?![]()
i like white lilies.Originally posted by MooKu:I like white flowers.
As long as the giver does not have ill intentions, I would be more than happy to receive... although it might take some convincing on the giver's part.
But then actually I do not like flowers removed from the plant. Waste of resources and space.![]()
juz now i said mooku is mei nv nia..Originally posted by hisoka:yes moo moo, so want to meet up for dinner?![]()
did u sneeze or was ur ear itchy today?Originally posted by MooKu:meet me at that MRT station at 6pm okie?
i bring you to my home
where???Originally posted by browniebaobao:did u sneeze or was ur ear itchy today?
somebody was zhaoing u..
like zhao hun like that..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:where???
no ley
no sneeze
maybe call wrong name issit
who was calling for me today?
ok lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:No beer lah!
Only HEALTHY DRINKS...![]()
aiyer need milk dun look for me can!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hahaha...
i also cant rem wat..
think someone said someone need milk.. so call mooku.
right Hisoka?![]()