she har....no...still stay very far and i come after school...think hard for her to join.Originally posted by zodi:is jusgal's gf going?![]()
never mind they can see for themselves next wed.....!!!Originally posted by Missing:yah yah...
u think they believed ur or not?
huh???Originally posted by Devil1976:The cafe venue has not been confirmed! It'll be probably be around City Hall area though...?![]()
ask her to come aloneOriginally posted by jusgal:she har....no...still stay very far and i come after school...think hard for her to join.![]()
hey parka!Originally posted by Parka:Should be free that day. So count me in for the time being.
That is part 2... After dinner... For those who wanna continue to chit chat and also for those who might be late and can only attend the 2nd...Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
i thought go marine south?
COOL! Your contact's still '50'..?Originally posted by Parka:Should be free that day. So count me in for the time being.
it's ok!Originally posted by M©+square:And spend valentine with them.
I'm still stubborn about my view on valentine.![]()
No beer lah!Originally posted by jusgal:after 10.30pm.
save me a beer or a drink
no beer?Originally posted by Devil1976:No beer lah!
Only HEALTHY DRINKS...![]()
come leh, then you can get your roseOriginally posted by MooKu:SUCH A LONG LIST OF ATTENDEES!!!!
tho some are TBC...
DATING WHO!!?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by M©+square:And spend valentine with them.
I'm still stubborn about my view on valentine.![]()
Wah you so excited...Originally posted by Yunhaier:DATING WHO!!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
Cheers
Wah, still must self-collect!Originally posted by hisoka:come leh, then you can get your rose![]()
hello? im 16 n im goingOriginally posted by sunpastilles:17+ here.. too young for the outing?
=x
anyway im not confirmed.. but this outing sure seems interesting. hee![]()
i want to deliver to your house but you don't want mahOriginally posted by MooKu:Wah, still must self-collect!
Like that then umm... I want 999 white roses.
I oso 16~~~~~~Originally posted by TycoPsycho:hello? im 16 n im going![]()
private place?????Originally posted by hisoka:i want to deliver to your house but you don't want mah![]()
canlahthen we must go private place for me to give you![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:private place?????![]()
i tell somebody then you know erh!![]()
Of course excited la... sekali I know one leh? Also dunno...Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah you so excited...![]()
WAH ZHUN BO?Originally posted by hisoka:i want to deliver to your house but you don't want mah![]()
canlahthen we must go private place for me to give you![]()