I think you would still have to face something of the similar issue even if Rainee do come over to Singapore...?Originally posted by NekoRin:The 3times is with 3 different groups of friends, how to siam when they meeting 10pm?![]()
ditzy getting good in this thread...Originally posted by ditzy:You do not have to neglect anyone, but you must place a certain level of significance only on one side. There can be no commitment without compromise.
Compromise...? Try to cut short on the chat time if ya have to? By if she really needs talking, then be there for her...? I don't see the need for you to risk putting any cut on your relationship if there's really a need to address her because she's feeling really quite bad that day?Originally posted by NekoRin:Well, I don't wish to hear her disappointed voice and feel bad making my friends wait for me while i chat with her![]()
Different couples have different ways of handling their relationship.. I think one of the more important things is that they have to be both comfortable with the arrangements themselves...?Originally posted by mayday80:i'm really quite curious about this whole thread. is seems like there's rule and restrictions in a relationship.
is it only me who feel that love and romance is more spontaneous than that? like i'll call/sms a girl when i miss her... i'll ask her out if i want to see her and stuff... it will make me look forward to every single day i know her... not knowing exactly what/when something good will happen... yet looking forward to every single day!
I suppose it's because this is his 1st relationship, so he tends to be more caution at least for now...? Which is.... Really not a bad thing at all...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well becos l tink NekoRin is mature enuf le...altot is his 1st r/s...but due to his maturity and his knowlegde..he can still handle it well like an expert or an old bird in r/s matters...
Originally posted by rainee:
[b]lolz my turn to come in to keep this thread aliveSeems like we taking turns
And this thread in featured topic liaoz, sumtimes i do feel like my r/s is like a reality shows in a tv
That is not exactly 'expecting something in return while doing certain action(s)'.... There more often than not is a minimum expectation of how a relationship is suppose to be... When the threshold is stretched, the picture would just tends to fall apart with time...Originally posted by rainee:tink it is normal for everyone in a r/s to expect something de la...no matter how small it is...
like expect the other party to put in efforts also...if dun have expectation u wun let the other party know what you are not happy with, you will jsut keep repressing the feeling to yourself by telling yourself,"I shud not expect anything from him..."
i got financial calculator, that can even store the data even after switching it off. can calculate cashflow, ROR, how long the for returns. etcOriginally posted by hisoka:i got matlab can integrate, fourier transfomr etc
hehe will definitely take that into considerations de...Originally posted by bladez87:rmb us leh...so that when the day comes u 2 ROM and dinner we will get red letter from u 2 lol
do a hdb voiddeck wedding dinner lehOriginally posted by rainee:hehe will definitely take that into considerations de...
those who have met me and rin before do have a better chance to get invited, so if i organize an outing, maybe you can come join us next time
wat is hdb voiddeck?Originally posted by hisoka:do a hdb voiddeck wedding dinner leh![]()
You dunno what's a hdb voiddeck? Are you a singaporean?Originally posted by rainee:wat is hdb voiddeck?![]()
she isn'tOriginally posted by ditzy:You dunno what's a hdb voiddeck? Are you a singaporean?![]()
its so obvious i am not, if i am, ths problem prolly wudnt be postedOriginally posted by ditzy:You dunno what's a hdb voiddeck? Are you a singaporean?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:its so obvious i am not, if i am, ths problem prolly wudnt be posted![]()
cannot be measured this way..Originally posted by bladez87:is v ez to see if a guy is true to you anot. if he keep paying for your dates, u can be sure he is true. if he keep getting u to pay for the dates, u are better of ditching him...well... unless he is saving up to buy u a big gift like 1 carot diamond ring.
for me...haha providing a good life is out of the question. i only 20yo, where got income to provide good life. lol wait till i richer then yea...good life lol
Originally posted by FireToad:Dun waste your time on TS already @@
Since he prefer his friends to toking to U at night.
Obviously he has a prettier life alone than with U.
So,![]()
FORGET HIM !
long time since ditzy is serious ahOriginally posted by ditzy:You do not have to neglect anyone, but you must place a certain level of significance only on one side. There can be no commitment without compromise.