maybe you should ask her instead.Originally posted by rainee:what did you do to make you lost her?![]()
u mean u r also going after her is it?Originally posted by sunpastilles:maybe you should ask her instead.
i lost her.. to her guy.![]()
haha. we were damn good friends. we're both females. how can i go after her?Originally posted by rainee:u mean u r also going after her is it?
then she chose the other guy instead of you?
but how come she cannot remain frens wif u leh?
she doesnt even realise im gone.. shes too engrossed with her new life together with the bf.Originally posted by yihao93:haiz.. poor thing...
have u tried 2 get her back...?
at least dun give up w/0 a figh?![]()
orh...tot u were a male...pai sehOriginally posted by sunpastilles:haha. we were damn good friends. we're both females. how can i go after her?
she now spends so much time with her bf. she doesnt realise my existence.. nope, not anymore.....
hello.Originally posted by Pitot:arent u the one who wasnt too sure about ur bf in the past?![]()
thats what my friends said too. i dunno if im strong enough to be there for her in the future..Originally posted by rainee:orh...tot u were a male...pai seh
how old are both of you?
I think currently she is in her honeymoon period la, so definitely will want to spend more time with her bf...after that period you might find her calling you to go out with her again![]()
ahaha. actually, i forgot which thread was that, which bf was that.Originally posted by Pitot:of course.
so how did it end up in the end? still with him?
Originally posted by sunpastilles:ahaha. actually, i forgot which thread was that, which bf was that.
anyway, im now happily single.. and unavailable. haha.
haha. no lor. jus.. hmmm, about a couple of them that i was more serious with. LOL.Originally posted by Pitot:u mean u post every of them up here?
tsk tsk
oooOh.. haha.Originally posted by sunpastilles:haha. no lor. jus.. hmmm, about a couple of them that i was more serious with. LOL.
why so free. saturday leh.Originally posted by Pitot:oooOh.. haha.![]()
went out for the whole nite yest. so today stay at home meditate?Originally posted by sunpastilles:why so free. saturday leh.
i know how u feel la, this is how I felt also last time...Originally posted by sunpastilles:thats what my friends said too. i dunno if im strong enough to be there for her in the future..
thing is.. what am i? someone there for her always? but when shes got a new life of her own, im being put aside.
so many things we said to do together. now she's done all that, with him.
which i think, leaves no more space for me.
TS herself already go off topic liao. oops, thats me.Originally posted by Pitot:went out for the whole nite yest. so today stay at home meditate?
U too wad.
okie better not go off topic before we get ticked off.![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by Pitot:Its almost the same for guys. Just that we treat it differently. Usually its a grp of guys so once someone spends more time with his girl, when he comes back to the group he usually gets ticked off real badly for being Zhong Se Qing You![]()
muahahahaOriginally posted by rainee:yea lorso need to find a balance between frens and r/s, tho i admit it is hard to do...
will be worse if the gf is those that dun wan to allow her bf to meet his frens de![]()
if she is back and you are free, just go out and have fun with her...Originally posted by sunpastilles:TS herself already go off topic liao. oops, thats me.
oh okay.
haha. ay. theres nth for me to do now la.
she's happy with her life like that can liao lor.....
now when she needs me... i also dunno if i will be there.. or not.
i dont need to find her only to occupy my time. i have lots of friends. its just that.. i miss her (im not a lesbian okayy) and different friends gimme different feelings ma..Originally posted by rainee:i know how u feel la, this is how I felt also last time...
well during the first few months at least your fren wud want to spend more time with the guy, so maybe you can find someone else to occupy your time?