then u shld jus shut the..Originally posted by Diehard_89:it's either you think too much
or she is just trying to play with you
ignore me if you think I'm wrong
cos I am too moody now![]()
Originally posted by FBI:then u shld jus shut the..![]()
but not all girls are stubborn rite?Originally posted by Diehard_89:![]()
sorry lah
but a girl won't change her mind
once she says no means no..
A prada bag might melt a girl's heart.Originally posted by ifish:but not all girls are stubborn rite?
prada no money.. prata canOriginally posted by charlize:A prada bag might melt a girl's heart.
Two will definitely do it.
another possible suggestion. but if i do that i dont need sleep liao.. if sleep sure overshot for the paper. start at 8.30Originally posted by HollowGrowl:Go out with her, then burn midnight oil to study
same situation?Originally posted by clueless007:lol ifish, ur situtation somewhat similar to mine.. kena rejected once also.. but nvm, i wish u all the best cos tml i'll be trying also.. lol..
good luck to you!Originally posted by ifish:i gonna test water tmr.. wish me luck !!
but not gonna tell her.. so dont need so much![]()
ok.. will take note of that.. thanksOriginally posted by mamamamama:good luck to you!
she probably rejected you the first time round because you 2 are not close enough.. no harm trying again.. just don't give her too much pressure.
u should try.. wait she kana kope by others then u will cry.Originally posted by ifish:wat im worried about is that if it's false alarm,
i will lose this friendship with her.
Not that there are no other tree, but this tree had been the one who kept me company when i'm lonely, down and out.
She had given me a chance to build this friendship. If I ask her one more time, would she end it all?
ohh well.. nvm.. chances are always not with me but i going to create themOriginally posted by rikki:Often we're stucked in this kind of situation a lot. I could fully relate with you as your scenario seemed to be the same with me. And, I feel that chances aren't always there for you. See? Your regretting already. Oh well what can i say =\
If a girl buys me prata, that might work.Originally posted by ifish:prada no money.. prata can![]()
huh? a goodbye kiss?Originally posted by clueless007:ifish, i kissed her..but i didn't ask anything more... juz said bye bye.. i don't know what does it mean..
That probably means she can't get over something of her past relationship...Originally posted by ifish:went out with her today.. when sending her back home, she suddenly became quiet. ask her, she say nth.
being unconvince, i msg her when i was on the way home. she say that i remind her of the time she spend with her ex..
does she mean?
Girls very scared "get cheated" "get hurt" "get made fun of"Originally posted by ifish:Been rejected by this gal late last year. This year, we got closer, going out together, sms everyday, and talk on the phone for long hours. Which we had not done last time. There was once when i did not reply her for 3 days and she got worried for donno wad reason. She's a shy and quiet gal.
So did she change her mind?![]()
the thing is, it's she reject me not the other way round..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Girls very scared "get cheated" "get hurt" "get made fun of"
When they really fall in love, they hurt really badly if you reject them. Hope you know what to do... if not, ask!