Do you really love and bother so much about her body?Originally posted by James1:Though I had been with my gf for about 4 months, and I was struggling to forget about her past, she told me that she and her ex had did uncountable times of heavy petting or sex at her place, what I mean uncountable was like 3 to 4 times weekly without failed and you know as a bf of hers, I felt I was having an 2nd hand stuff, you guys get what I mean? How to forgo her history? Had any one of you had the smiliar situation as me? Thanks in advance...
u abit straight forward hor?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:body lah. stil nit to ask one meh.
i think some things are better left unsaid. There is no need to go into so much detail and cast a shadow over the relationship. Well, wat is said cannot be unsaid.Originally posted by Chris1988:i agree with TS and Gackt. if i were TS i too will be affected by this issue. maybe TS feels that he shouldn't give his virginity away to a girl who has lost hers. it just isn't fair for him.
once or twice maybe can forget. 4 times a week and its termed as countless![]()
ex-boyfriend or ex-sexbuddy? anyway TS like the others said, if you really love her you got to accept her for what she is now. though it might be hard but you got to do it. its either you break or you accept.
just be wary if she is those who gets boyfriend for sex or gets boyfriend for love.
agree with blu_sky...Originally posted by Chris1988:i agree with TS and Gackt. if i were TS i too will be affected by this issue. maybe TS feels that he shouldn't give his virginity away to a girl who has lost hers. it just isn't fair for him.
once or twice maybe can forget. 4 times a week and its termed as countless![]()
ex-boyfriend or ex-sexbuddy? anyway TS like the others said, if you really love her you got to accept her for what she is now. though it might be hard but you got to do it. its either you break or you accept.
just be wary if she is those who gets boyfriend for sex or gets boyfriend for love.
ya lor it is REALLY a treasureOriginally posted by Patrik:Hahaha.
Virginity has lost its value.
If u still can find a virgin girl out there,its a treasure.![]()
No more treasures only pawnshops these daysOriginally posted by Komon:ya lor it is REALLY a treasure![]()
How will u feel if ur bf told u he had sex with alot of gals and alot of times?Originally posted by suss.adele:i wonder how your gf will feel if she finds out that this is what you really think of her- 2nd hand STUFF.
meh. i don't think you even really love her.
you're so narrow minded.