Give face lah... Laugh a bit can...?Originally posted by Quinsy:your joke not funny.
the coffee there good?Originally posted by Agenda:pcc = pacific coffee club
Thanks. You make me FEEL YOUNG AGAIN.Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Class gathering? Which school har?
JOIN US?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that is a big list!
its been a while since any outing has that kind of number signing up!
Thanks for the 'intro' hor...?Originally posted by Gackt247:Devil not famous for his wit leh.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:JOIN US?
COME... We NEED YOUR SOUL...![]()
When you come back can always ORGANISE!Originally posted by rainee:i wish i cud come![]()
Actually... I see it as a good chance to meet up with the old birds again and meet the NEWBIES at the same time!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm looking at the list, i'm interested in meeting some old birds![]()
She still deciding lah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahhh bbb going leh~
As your nick suggest... Join us for KOPI then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i've got lessons at night. maybe after that. by then it'll be past 9.30pm
Nonid to say 10q larling devil..Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks for the 'intro' hor...?![]()
i'll appear if i can on the night itself.Originally posted by Devil1976:As your nick suggest... Join us for KOPI then?![]()
+1 good lifeOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah zodi going!!!!![]()
Why didn't sms me......![]()
one person around $10 only lah~Originally posted by Bontakun:SO rich ah? Lets all thank you tamago for treating at the minds or settler's cafe~~~~~~~~~~!!!
me newbieOriginally posted by Devil1976:Actually... I see it as a good chance to meet up with the old birds again and meet the NEWBIES at the same time!![]()
wowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:one person around $10 only lah~![]()
i'll be flying kite at marina south that day~Originally posted by laurence82:wow
so tammy finds it cheap
lets up the ante
lets all go swensen or something![]()