Originally posted by M©+square:Wah zodi going!!!!![]()
Why didn't sms me......![]()
If you wanna go to the store in there to buy things. Yah not dat bad. However if you have case need to go there den its not dat good either.Originally posted by hisoka:that place nice to visit?
So you never young to begin with?Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks. You make me FEEL YOUNG AGAIN.![]()
$10 for 3 hrs + kopi and snacks? What games they have there ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:one person around $10 only lah~![]()
Got badminton on wednesday meh?Originally posted by zodi:
i also didn't know i was going
but sorry, confirm i can't...![]()
of courseOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:new forumites can joinlol
not all lah, just nearly allOriginally posted by thelesis:all guys ?
Btw, sorry to reject your Valentine's invite..Originally posted by Gackt247:Nonid to say 10q larling devil..![]()
Don't worry, I'll make sure they keep their safety distance from you...Originally posted by hisoka:me newbie![]()
so table arrangements how? the pretty girls sit with me hor?![]()
If you wanna join us late or for cafe, just give me a call?Originally posted by The man who was death:i cannot come le....sch end late on wed...![]()
You have something against guys...??Originally posted by thelesis:all guys ?
Ahem. I'm always YOUNG... Just that once in a while I needs to be reminded...Originally posted by Bontakun:So you never young to begin with?![]()
SURE! Just PRIVATE MESSAGE me your CONTACT!Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:new forumites can joinlol
Muz sing that song "The Young Ones"...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ahem. I'm always YOUNG... Just that once in a while I needs to be reminded...![]()
Come on lah. You wun be the only one who "look pathetic" if you go. Many will be "pathetic" along with you!Originally posted by digicharat:will going there makes me look pathetic? because i have no one to spend my valentine with?
NO PHOTO TAKING WOULD BE ALLOWED WITHOUT PERMISSION OF THE INVOLVED PEOPLE!!Originally posted by Maurince:hey peeps, dun tink i'll be able to make it..
juz a reminder, take lotsa pics dan load it up..
have a great time meeting up..
yes jsut liek me.Originally posted by digicharat:will going there makes me look pathetic? because i have no one to spend my valentine with?