it CAN be classified under illegal gatheringOriginally posted by pierre^^:yup thks devil for the invitation
but finally i got ppl ask me out le
hurhur
u gang have fun tonight, just dun get classfied as illegal gathering
your uncle in the forums arh?Originally posted by pierre^^:eh uncle
hw come u nt going? i thought u very on, always go to every single outing @ sgforum one
except in car forum
Originally posted by MoonIce:waa...
somebody tell me den i know abt this outing sia
sadly i zero cents ar![]()
i don't know want come anot.. like no youngsters for me to socialise withOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NO PHOTO-TAKING UNLESS PERMISSION IS ASKED!
liddat ah~? then let her go ahead lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:So sad...![]()
u shud go imo...stay at home will become even more depressed deOriginally posted by hisoka:decided to go home and cry instead, not going le sorry devil![]()
u crazy arOriginally posted by Bontakun:You treat ah? Okee~~~~~~ Lets all thank you MoonIce jie jie~~~~~~~~~ For treating us~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:moonice treating?
btw so how many pple going in the end?
sorry devil, got someone i dun wana see.Originally posted by Devil1976:So sad...![]()
i knew u will say that la..Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, then i should be going![]()
no ar..Originally posted by kIppEr:waha bad blood between bbb and kopi ?? since??
i'm at home....Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry devil, got someone i dun wana see.
and im very straightforward.. like or dun like, happy or not happy all will show on my face. dun wana spoil my mood and spoil everyone's mood.
next time i shang lian go to ur outing, provided that someone is not going.
by now u should know who is that someone.
who arh? not me hor?Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry devil, got someone i dun wana see.
and im very straightforward.. like or dun like, happy or not happy all will show on my face. dun wana spoil my mood and spoil everyone's mood.
Originally posted by MoonIce:no la dun listen to bonta la
oh, he just bu da zi zhao leh.Originally posted by hisoka:who arh? not me hor?
why u so scared to say out?Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh, he just bu da zi zhao leh.
btw hisoka, u are staying at home tonight too?
yeah too fustrated and tired from work to go out with themOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh, he just bu da zi zhao leh.
btw hisoka, u are staying at home tonight too?
must b mi...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry devil, got someone i dun wana see.