i believe ah devil put names of everyone that he jio..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahhh bbb going leh~
NO PHOTO-TAKING UNLESS PERMISSION IS ASKED!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok i'm coming. got another photographer for this event liao.![]()
So sad...Originally posted by browniebaobao:confirm + chop im NOT going.
To be confirmed...Originally posted by soulwinner:what tBC????
Steamboat BBQ...Originally posted by soulwinner:Marina have BBQ ? I thought only have steamboat...
Originally posted by Quinsy:your joke not funny.
Better than ZERO.Originally posted by kIppEr:6 more hrs to actual event.. how's e progress?? mayb 40+ ppl will turn out to be 10+ ppl![]()
Aiyoh... If he alone at marina bay, can siam to cafe mah.Originally posted by kIppEr:mayb we will see Devil there along eating in marina bay...![]()
the others went to fly kite
will there be any AA banner![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Aiyoh... If he alone at marina bay, can siam to cafe mah.
You treat ah? Okee~~~~~~ Lets all thank you MoonIce jie jie~~~~~~~~~ For treating us~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
eh i try settler cafe le but no try mind cafe sia![]()
oh, then i should be goingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:confirm + chop im NOT going.
Eh? Y liddat 1? You go if she no go. She go then you no go?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, then i should be going![]()