I have given her the following:
1) $10,000 for a car deposit
2) $8000 for a earring
3) $1100 per month
4) $300 for christmas present
5) $3000 for her fitness trainer
6) unaccountable amt of money
7) My ATM Cards for her to burn.
7) Hard work to build her online website so that she can stay at home and don do work
Hey bro (pat*pat*), i feel sad to hear ur bad experience..
U just had a bad fall and was quite seriously injuried..
Well.., now the only one who can help u out is no one else but u urself.
Ur injury need time to heal, that is for sure but once u had recovered please dun stay at that spot too long, U need to pick urself up and move on from there..
Bro, in this world and in Life it is not just all about zhar bor and BGR nia, okie..
There is a lot more other things than that, just talk about relationships alone, U still got ur family, friends, colleagues,etc..
Like wat one of the guys here had mentioned before wat had done is done,
actually there is no point keep thinking of it..
The amount of $ u had lost seems a lot to me, but..
$ lost can earn back,
Zhar bor zao lor(run away) can get new one..
dun worry bro..
Just keep urself busy with ur work, if after work very free got nothing to do, u can go and find another part time job provided that u are not tired, in one way u will make u self busy once u busy ur mind will have no time to think of other things liao, at the same time u are actually recouping the loss u which u had suffered. (u can save $ lor cos no time to spend mah)

Or start to ask ur friends, buddies, kaki,etc out for dinner,kopi,movies,ktv,travelling,etc..
Believe u had neglected them as u are busy with ur stuffs previously,
have some catch up with them and keep the friendship ongoing.
Or u can also get urself invovled in some exercises like, jogging,gym,swimming,cycling,etc..
After a few months u will be surprise U have become a fitter man.
By doing all this exercises, U are actually preparing urself for ur next IPPT liao, so can clear it in one shot and can earn some $ from there oso,haha

Pick up a hobby, eg like fishing,doing model kits, reading,etc,etc.
If u got no friends liao then u can join SDS(non degree holders) or SDU(degree holders), u will be able to make a lot of friends from there.
But join with a positive mind and be pro-active.
Before joining make sure u are ready dun put too much pressure on urself, just tell urself that u just want to widen ur social circle and know more friends.
Here is my last piece of advice:
U want to Love someone, U must be able to Love urself first,
U want to take care and treat someone well, U must be able to take care and treat urself well first..
cheers up bro.
ya, ya, ya, sorry, one more thing to add on, next time buy car, PLEASE buy it under your name, okie.