advice needed?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Its me again, but this time im in trouble. I had cybersex with this particular girl from Malaysia. She's the one who asked for it, not me, i just only said ok and i got carried away.I feel really bad after having cybersex with this girl, as i had a GF oredi as some of you might noe. I felt so bad that i confessed to my GF about it. As a result, my GF is now very angry and she doesn't want to celebrate Valentines day today with me.
Am i an idiot? Am i an idiot for telling her the truth? I told her the truth is because i dont want to hide it from her, less she find out about it herself and feels even more hurt.
Am i stupid? Am i dumb?? I DONT KNOW!!! Im confused now.....I did something terribly wrong....I really feel bad now...What am i supposed to do?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Say sorry to her.. Buy flowers and rings for her. Promised her that you'll not do it again.
I also very sad for you, because this only happened in tv.![]()
you are an idiot - not for telling her the truth, but for getting carried away.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Its me again, but this time im in trouble. I had cybersex with this particular girl from Malaysia. She's the one who asked for it, not me, i just only said ok and i got carried away.I feel really bad after having cybersex with this girl, as i had a GF oredi as some of you might noe. I felt so bad that i confessed to my GF about it. As a result, my GF is now very angry and she doesn't want to celebrate Valentines day today with me.
Am i an idiot? Am i an idiot for telling her the truth? I told her the truth is because i dont want to hide it from her, less she find out about it herself and feels even more hurt.
Am i stupid? Am i dumb?? I DONT KNOW!!! Im confused now.....I did something terribly wrong....I really feel bad now...What am i supposed to do?![]()
Hmm...What is cybersex exactly? Wikipedia explain abit too chim liao. What is cybersex?rmb this thread?....wow....
Originally posted by crofty:evidence for ur gf or future gf.
OMG..why did u tell her?
[b]cybersex is common to me[b]..nothing wrong with it and telling it out will only make your partner angry
nice try. i guess u belong to neither, because stupid people know they stupid. u dont belong to that group. try the idiot-who-refuse-to-wake-up groupOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Honesty?![]()
Im smart?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:smart guy![]()
Nope i did not tried it out. I posted this AFTER having the cybersex, as im confused after having the convo, i dont know if its cyber sex or not.Originally posted by hiphop2009:rmb this thread?....wow....
lol...so out of curiosity, u tried it out and tell ur gf...
one word...
DUMBA-S-S!![]()
Aiyo! I dont have the thoughts of starting cyber sex. I had no intention of starting it either!Originally posted by carlsonxjd:i tot cyber sex is for those underage to play 1.
i didnt noe 17yrs old still play such thing.
fun meh?
A:now i gg to grope ur neh neh
A:are u feeling song now?
B:YES YES.
A: now im gg to put my lj into ur nose....
attach some more still chat wif girls in IRC?
i hope she break wif u thou. not i evil.
realli dumbass.
Very good. I think she deserve someone else better than a lowlife scum like you.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I already got that and a some Valentines day prezzies, but she doesn't want to meet me, so cannot give loh.![]()
good oneOriginally posted by M©+square:'Don't worry, you're not at fault, your horoscope have brought you till fortune. And the cybergal is bad, it's really not your fault.
You're 17 only, i'm sorry to see that this incident have brought you much confusion, actually you don't know much, not your fault. Ya, you shouldn't tell your gf the truth cos it's NOT YOUR FAULT!!!!'
You're 17 only, not old enough to be called idiot.
You're just a 17 year old COWARD, for pushing the blame to your horoscope and the gal.
You can go back to bar forums to seek advice.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:lame excuse [/b]
But since the "girl" asked for it, i lost control and blah-blah-blah, you get what i mean. Its my fault actually, i should have said no.[b] But im a super curious guy, everything also want to know and since i didn't have cyber sex before, i went for a try, really DUMBA-S-S me!
Wow.. King of Lame ExcusesOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, thats why i confessed to her...I really feel bad about it...Im a Scorpio and you might noe, Scorpio are easily tempted into such things( some only, not everyone). Who ask Scorpio be the King of sex?.![]()
Hais...nvm...Originally posted by qooorange:Wow.. King of Lame Excuses
ya, i will get punished for this stupid move...If she dump me, i had nothing to do...Because i had to be punished..Btw im oredi disgraced by my friends..kena said"orh hor WC (my real name)! I didn't know you are such a person!"Originally posted by StarPuppy:hope u get dumped and get disgraced by ur family and friends![]()
Im stupid?Originally posted by ctstalin:stupid![]()