Wah raeli damn chun. Where got ppl cyber tell frens and GF one? Hao lian izzit?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:ya, i will get punished for this stupid move...If she dump me, i had nothing to do...Because i had to be punished..Btw im oredi disgraced by my friends..kena said"orh hor WC (my real name)! I didn't know you are such a person!"![]()
Wah lao! Off topic lah, chinese horoscopes warned me that i should be careful with relationships, i didn't listen and now this happened. Wah! So accurate! It concerns the Zodiac Horse and im a Horse with western horoscope Scorpio.
gusiness world recorrd-Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Its me again, but this time im in trouble. I had cybersex with this particular girl from Malaysia. She's the one who asked for it, not me, i just only said ok and i got carried away.I feel really bad after having cybersex with this girl, as i had a GF oredi as some of you might noe. I felt so bad that i confessed to my GF about it. As a result, my GF is now very angry and she doesn't want to celebrate Valentines day today with me.
Am i an idiot? Am i an idiot for telling her the truth? I told her the truth is because i dont want to hide it from her, less she find out about it herself and feels even more hurt.
Am i stupid? Am i dumb?? I DONT KNOW!!! Im confused now.....I did something terribly wrong....I really feel bad now...What am i supposed to do?![]()
Originally posted by FBI:dumbest har? Ya but i tink his main aim is to hao lian he has cybersex b4. This kind of thing use 1/2 a braincell also can figure out tt u dun tell ur frens and Gf this kinda things.
[b]
gusiness world recorrd-
world's dumpest person..
have u ever heard of wiping your mouth after eating?
we don give a fuk if abt his cybers3xOriginally posted by motoway:dumbest har? Ya but i tink his main aim is to hao lian he has cybersex b4. This kind of thing use 1/2 a braincell also can figure out tt u dun tell ur frens and Gf this kinda things.
now he's telling to the whole world.
Thumbs up man.
wtf... haha that's a new wordOriginally posted by ahpengg:you're lucky the malaysian girl didnt sae she's pregnant cyberly
seriously, it's good that u knowOriginally posted by motoway:Girl: I got pregnant by u leh.
TS: HUH?
Girl: Rmber we cyber?
Ts: But i got typed tt i used condom ma!
Girl: Whoops, i tink i nv see tt line. Now i pregnant liao how! Shld we name our kid Giga, Mega or Bytes?
ok not funny.
first, i tik u realy stupid to engage in cybersex. second u are really an A$$ for engaging in that even though u have a gf.. thirdly, u are stupid enough to confess with ur gf.. such thing don have to say it out... cos if u don say, no one will noe..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Its me again, but this time im in trouble. I had cybersex with this particular girl from Malaysia. She's the one who asked for it, not me, i just only said ok and i got carried away.I feel really bad after having cybersex with this girl, as i had a GF oredi as some of you might noe. I felt so bad that i confessed to my GF about it. As a result, my GF is now very angry and she doesn't want to celebrate Valentines day today with me.
Am i an idiot? Am i an idiot for telling her the truth? I told her the truth is because i dont want to hide it from her, less she find out about it herself and feels even more hurt.
Am i stupid? Am i dumb?? I DONT KNOW!!! Im confused now.....I did something terribly wrong....I really feel bad now...What am i supposed to do?![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:next time u wanna confess anything. pls post here first.![]()
You should watch Jack neo'sOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Im stupid?![]()
its becuz not innocent n noble, no way they will admit one.Originally posted by 798:tis kinda of things u shouldnt have told her, she know u know in the heart can liao.
the rest of u dun act innocent n noble, some female told me they cyber wif u before.![]()
At least your comment is better, u got say sorry.Originally posted by shandower:![]()
I'm sorry threadstarter, but this is just dumb.