a sad case though..Originally posted by ETboy:I have a good looking girlfriend... There are always alot of guys going crazy about her... even a guy younger then her fells for her...
Last week, she got to know one guy. And this guy always interupt us. like while we were talking on the phone this guy always call. And i have to wait for him to hand up for so long... sometimes i even waited for 1/2 hours till my girld friend switched line to me.i get very frustrated every time the guys calls... and sometimes even ask my girlfriend to give him morning call which made her wake up earlier in the morning...
My girldfriend also thinks that the guy is irritating, but she always don't want to listen to me... she can't bare to hang up the guys call... I told my grilfriend to tell that guy to stop being so irritating and tells him that she has a boyfriend, but she don't want. Just don't know why... every time he would sms her some mushy messages
What should i do to stop that guy ?
no lah i'm a chineseOriginally posted by bigdeal:uh oh.... cham liao.... looks like the guy is me wor... make fone calls,mushy sms, morning calls... oh oh...
ur gal fren malay issit?
must answer me truthfully..
oh.. heng...Originally posted by ETboy:no lah i'm a chinese
If you can't beat them, JOIN them...? Join your gf in discussing about the problem the guy might have? I think your gf is just generally being helpful... Instead of bothering about how the guys might try to sianZ your gf (which most probably won't help things much), why don't join your gf in helping the guys with their 'problems'..? At least in such a way you can know what is going on between them without being intrusive and also participate in whatever your gf hopes to remedy?Originally posted by ETboy:my girlfriend is the type of care so much about anything 1...
and my girlfriend seems to care so much for him... like that guy has so quarrels with his friends , and she give some advice... maybe it wad a friends should do ...that's wad i've been telling myself....
there's 1 time she rejected that guy and then she feel guilty...
welcome ET..heheOriginally posted by ETboy:![]()
thanks for all !!!
woohooo...zechs logic....quite true..Originally posted by ZecHs:got a bad news for u
dun blame the guy coz sometimes its not the guys fault
mayb the guy is juz a test to ur relationship
if ever one day ur gf goes to him juz bear in mind u got nuthin wrong
its the ger
but of coz u also gotta b nice to her and treat her nice la like dat even if she goes away u can b sure its not ur fault alreadi
did you ask why your girlfriend feel guilty about rejecting the guy when she already has you as boyfriend?Originally posted by ETboy:my girlfriend is the type of care so much about anything 1...
and my girlfriend seems to care so much for him... like that guy has so quarrels with his friends , and she give some advice... maybe it wad a friends should do ...that's wad i've been telling myself....
there's 1 time she rejected that guy and then she feel guilty...
WAHHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by bigdeal:oh.. heng...![]()
eh..... nv see u for so long... i tot u lost in the forums... hahaha... finally u found aunt agony forums liao!! hahahOriginally posted by RuthBaby:WAHHAHAHA!!!
u think mani pple after yr malay gf ar?
hurhurhur
and hor... NOT my gf wor.... i not thick-skinnedOriginally posted by RuthBaby:WAHHAHAHA!!!
u think mani pple after yr malay gf ar?
hurhurhur
kp la...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Chinese guy + Malay gal = ???
*Note: The product won't be good...
yah loh..be bold say "no" and nothing wrong with it ..Originally posted by stonned:did you ask why your girlfriend feel guilty about rejecting the guy when she already has you as boyfriend?
In life, there are times we have to learn to say 'No'.