Ask your girlfriend to keep trying. No courage now, that does not mean it will stay that way always.Originally posted by ETboy:i ask her to be bold and say "NO" but she don't have the courage... she did try... but in the end still same old thing happen
hmmOriginally posted by ETboy:now die... my studies is dropping like hell... don't know wad to do... don't want to break up leh....![]()

Dun Kei Kei.. U always see mi in ICQOriginally posted by bigdeal:eh..... nv see u for so long... i tot u lost in the forums... hahaha... finally u found aunt agony forums liao!! hahah![]()
see u in icq but hardly see u in forums la~Originally posted by RuthBaby:Dun Kei Kei.. U always see mi in ICQ![]()
hey wes brown..wat are u up to..posting so many chio bu's pics here?? want to show ur manhood??Originally posted by Wes Brown:
then find the b**ch, but dont make us see things tat aint ours here...Originally posted by bigdeal:pardon our wessy for doing that...
once upon a time... his pic was posted at the forums by some bitch... now he's taing revenge on bitches.... so.. dount be mad![]()
Seems like I am having the same problem as you.Originally posted by ETboy:I have a good looking girlfriend... There are always alot of guys going crazy about her... even a guy younger then her fells for her...
Last week, she got to know one guy. And this guy always interupt us. like while we were talking on the phone this guy always call. And i have to wait for him to hand up for so long... sometimes i even waited for 1/2 hours till my girld friend switched line to me.i get very frustrated every time the guys calls... and sometimes even ask my girlfriend to give him morning call which made her wake up earlier in the morning...
My girldfriend also thinks that the guy is irritating, but she always don't want to listen to me... she can't bare to hang up the guys call... I told my grilfriend to tell that guy to stop being so irritating and tells him that she has a boyfriend, but she don't want. Just don't know why... every time he would sms her some mushy messages
What should i do to stop that guy ?
Why not do something to solve the problem instead of hoping, wishing and waiting.Originally posted by otacon:Seems like I am having the same problem as you.
Just have to live with it. But not to give up hope on her, one day she will understand.
Good luck...