no need liao....got ans & i accepted it liao...kinda knw what to expectOriginally posted by Devil1976:Jus start your own lor...![]()
Wah...I know dat feeling man....good try my man. It takes a real man to tackle a gal. Yo Supadude...just ask her whether she wants to accompany you at nearby fast-food rest. Tell her taht you will end up eating alone if she never join.Originally posted by vice_edge:treasured the opportunity !sian i got rejected today ... i feel ike shit
COOL..Originally posted by duotiga83:no need liao....got ans & i accepted it liao...kinda knw what to expect
LIFE MOVE ON![]()
never ask never knowOriginally posted by Devil1976:COOL..![]()
No, if you thought that way, I don't see how you'll ever possess the charisma and charm (or even the courage, for that matter) to ask a girl out. You could talk about charm and charisma and getting to know her better for all you want, but most people - male or female - would start assessing someone's charisma and charm from day one. Hence, if you haven't come across as remotely charismatic or charming on the first impression, I don't see how you could change her mind too much even if you got to know her better...Originally posted by Superdude2004:Never ask a girl out directly on your first conversation with a girl unless you got lots of charisma and charm... Getting to know a person more first and than deciding whether to ask her out would be a much better choice i think... you can still be friends... speak to her... humour her and learn more about her interests and dislikes... get to know her better and also let her know more about you... am i right to think this way?????
alot of pp have the same problems...Originally posted by duotiga83:kinda long to post it here...suppose want to put a thread ut saw yours so dunno how to put it![]()
This means that you're thinking and worrying too much on the wrong things....Originally posted by Superdude2004:Recently i just realised something about her. Whenever she is alone, I would smile and say hi which she would acknowledge and smile back. However, recently i realised she is afraid to smile or wave back when she is with her friend. why is this so???? Does it means I cannot go after this girl???
You've said it yourself.Originally posted by Superdude2004:I got her number from a friend. But she does not know that my friend got her number for me. I did not msg her as I did not want to scare her by msging her out og the blue. It is also not nice to msg her without her knowing also right. Should I or should I not msg her? Any advice?
I wish I knew a way to compile a foolproof computer program or furnish you with "model solutions" so that you know what to do in every social context - not only will that help you succeed, but it'd make me rich too!Originally posted by Superdude2004:I got her number from her personally. But I do not know how to text her or start a conversation with her using smses? Any ideas??
Find out if she's ok with phone call 1st. If yes, try to call her at a more convenient time and ask her of something or something like that. Subsequently chat up from there. REMEMBER. It's a CHANCE CREATED. If you're trying me you don't know how to hold up with a chat conversation then I'm afraid I cannot help you, but such things you would have to learn on your own?Originally posted by Superdude2004:I got her number from her personally. But I do not know how to text her or start a conversation with her using smses? Any ideas??