Based on surface analysis alone...Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Perhaps she doesn't know also or she's confused like me.
U know like when u know u have feelings but u keep bluffing yourself because u know it's not going 2 be good. she's aware that her parents doesn't approve a BGR.
Im guilty of that sometimes...
She wud confide in me about her problems. Yeah n i know quite abit about her, her life, her family, her friends n she wud like update me everyday about what happen to her. abit strange but she's like more talkative than me..
Her friend says she talks about me the whole day in school...
She's very eager to know about what I talk about to her friend...
I think got more but I forgot liao.
So far quite positive lah. but nothing is 100%...
Wait, u're waiting for JC postings, that makes u probably only 16, not 17 yet.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:i knew this gal for almost 2 months. got quite close like talking on the phone everyday and stuff. she's 4 yrs younger than me, and im waiting for JC postings soon.
on v-day i met her n gave her a present and she just just said thanks n said it was cute. then after that it was normal life again like talking everyday and sms-ing and stuff. according to her frens, she was very scared or nervous to meet me. (i dun get it..)
and recently her frens keep asking me if i like her (and this is the most bugging part). and when 3 of us conference, her friend would just directly ask if i like her. i dunno how to response. and guess what. i was being retarded and i just kept quiet on the phone. like as if i wasn't there....
keep denying very tough leh...
actually it's quite obvious that i like her n stuff because i alrdy gave a v-day present. PLUS i msg her good night msg every night n sometimes i will take the initiative to call her. whenever her friends tease her or tells her that it's quite obv that i like her, she wouldn't admit it and always complain to me that her frens are talking crap...
the reason y i keep denying is because i dun think she's ready for a r/s mainly. and....im scared of losing this frenship. u know nowadays...r/s come n go very quickly. like 2 months n boom, nomore. or at most a year or smth.
i dun mind waiting or just stalling or remainding in this "state of courtship" for very very long. is there a problem with going very slowly? because i feel that her friends are already like rushing an ans out of me n claiming tt "she is helping us to get together"...
im confused..
and denying has become very very xin ku for me.
pass me her no.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Yeah thats the point. Thats y her parents dun allow u c or rather i dun think she is mature enough to understand anything even if i try to "reason" things with her.
Which i tried to actually.
I couldn't take it anymore and i told her that ive told her friend the answer to her friend's question which is. "do i like her anot?"
I told tt gal, i think she's nice and i wanna be wif her, but the timing is wrong. so i told her lets just wait and see what happens. i asked her for a few months to see how things go. she said ok.
But something strange is that the way i say it is as if she likes me.
She just okay everything i say. It's either she really listens to me, and understand what im saying or she just dunno wat to say..
Im startiing to really drop obvious hints. If she's not dumb she wud probably get what i mean right...which is " i like u, but you're too young/we're not close enough yet/ur parents don't allow, so lets wait abit, and see how things goes"...
U see, im starting not to deny anymore. But im like using reasons. damn....i need a better solution
there are many problems that comes along the young HOT HOT HOT gal. but its up to the individual la. not my place to judge.Originally posted by 2e3:weeee we're the same age.. anyway i say u should wait as its not good fer u nher to start a r/s now after all she is 12 and shouldn get into a r/s till like sec 2???
her feeling fer u i'm namein it puppy love as shes 12 and it might b the 1st time a "boy" is showerin all thses care and concern on her other then her parents.
anyway WASSUP with a 12 yr old not to flame of anything but come on brudda so many gals our age whom are HOT HOT HOT! plus u'll b goin to JC anyway too many fishs there to tempt u away fomr her.![]()
Both still young what... Maybe just go for a more 'innocent' kind of love relationship...? But yeah.. Anyway, it should be quite VERY HARD to convince her parents....Originally posted by fatslob:Wait, u're waiting for JC postings, that makes u probably only 16, not 17 yet.
She's younger than u by 4 yrs.. that makes her like wat.. 12????
OMG u guys start early nowadays.![]()
i was thinking of the same thing.Originally posted by fatslob:Wait, u're waiting for JC postings, that makes u probably only 16, not 17 yet.
She's younger than u by 4 yrs.. that makes her like wat.. 12????
OMG u guys start early nowadays.![]()
What is your problem actually? I read and read and I can't find any problem to help you solve.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Yeah thats the point. Thats y her parents dun allow u c or rather i dun think she is mature enough to understand anything even if i try to "reason" things with her.
Which i tried to actually.
I couldn't take it anymore and i told her that ive told her friend the answer to her friend's question which is. "do i like her anot?"
I told tt gal, i think she's nice and i wanna be wif her, but the timing is wrong. so i told her lets just wait and see what happens. i asked her for a few months to see how things go. she said ok.
But something strange is that the way i say it is as if she likes me.
She just okay everything i say. It's either she really listens to me, and understand what im saying or she just dunno wat to say..
Im startiing to really drop obvious hints. If she's not dumb she wud probably get what i mean right...which is " i like u, but you're too young/we're not close enough yet/ur parents don't allow, so lets wait abit, and see how things goes"...
U see, im starting not to deny anymore. But im like using reasons. damn....i need a better solution