You can also take the time, while waiting for 'fate' to do something about it, to get to know her better? Know her more before 'fate' makes a move?Originally posted by firehell2:I really dun noe!!!
guess i leave it to fate
I roughly know her like n dislike, n oso know her family status n finanical status etc...Originally posted by Bontakun:You can also take the time, while waiting for 'fate' to do something about it, to get to know her better? Know her more before 'fate' makes a move?
& very mysterious too...Originally posted by ghimpheng:this show that women are VERY unpredictable
u may have chance.. cos she wont be asking abt ur backgnd if she isnt interested in u. but may i ask, are u rich or poor? & how is your family backgnd like? asking this is becos.. if u are super rich, many ppl will be asking.. or only gals... are u those hao lian type of guys?Originally posted by firehell2:oh.....does that mean i still have hope???
hear that she will be away for awhile..............
attached but still open for others that is better?Originally posted by firehell2:i'm not too sure whether she had a bf anot but i happen to saw her profile in friendster and it indicated " it complicated".........what does this mean?
Anyone can tell me?
hmm... i not really rich guy........just a middle income family background..........Originally posted by mystee:u may have chance.. cos she wont be asking abt ur backgnd if she isnt interested in u. but may i ask, are u rich or poor? & how is your family backgnd like? asking this is becos.. if u are super rich, many ppl will be asking.. or only gals... are u those hao lian type of guys?
but one thing which is very wierd.. is.. she din reply ur sms.. if she hold a liking for u.. she should be replying ur sms.
she is more contridiction than i do..![]()
i'm not trying to rush her into a relationship with me but at least hope that she dun be so cold towards me......it really not a nice feeling......... if she really has no feeling to me....den i just let it gone........Originally posted by Bontakun:You can also take the time, while waiting for 'fate' to do something about it, to get to know her better? Know her more before 'fate' makes a move?
Do you trust hope?Originally posted by firehell2:i'm not trying to rush her into a relationship with me but at least hope that she dun be so cold towards me......it really not a nice feeling......... if she really has no feeling to me....den i just let it gone........
she dun wan to talk to me so i dun really noe what to doOriginally posted by Bontakun:Do you trust hope?
An individual's feelings are often misunderstood which is why I emphasize on time taken and devoted to get to know the person better to understand how the person behaves.
If you so easily let it go without finding more, then you may have the tendancy to do so in future relationships and I don't think you want that right...?
too many r/s at one timeOriginally posted by firehell2:i'm not too sure whether she had a bf anot but i happen to saw her profile in friendster and it indicated " it complicated".........what does this mean?
Anyone can tell me?
Then get on with your life first. She can wait till she is willing to talk to you. Its not like you cannot survive anyway.Originally posted by firehell2:she dun wan to talk to me so i dun really noe what to do
give me her no. and i help you to askOriginally posted by firehell2:i'm not trying to rush her into a relationship with me but at least hope that she dun be so cold towards me......it really not a nice feeling......... if she really has no feeling to me....den i just let it gone........
wow... complicated.. think maybe is best for u to ask her frnz..Originally posted by firehell2:hmm... i not really rich guy........just a middle income family background..........
these few days even worst.....she didn't even lool at me
treat me as transparent...
sometime going for lunch togetherm she will not call me but ask her friend to call me.
If he could answer this, he wouldn't be in agony?Originally posted by mystee:u say she din look at u.. but hw is her expression like? angry? irritated? or shy??
hmm...her expression a bit shy, eyes look away from me.............Originally posted by mystee:wow... complicated.. think maybe is best for u to ask her frnz..
but funi leh... if dun like u.. can dont even ask her frnz to call u rite... if she still ask her frnz to call u for lunch.. hmm...
u say she din look at u.. but hw is her expression like? angry? irritated? or shy??
then i tink u got chance leh...Originally posted by firehell2:hmm...her expression a bit shy, eyes look away from me.............
hope so, but do i tell her? scared i scared her lei....Originally posted by mystee:then i tink u got chance leh...hehe.. think she is those shy shy type...
eh... i think u need to use your feeling to judge by confirm that she is interested in u 1st... then tell her.. but i think u should improve on the current situation 1st. talk to her more, let her feel comfortable with u..Originally posted by firehell2:hope so, but do i tell her? scared i scared her lei....
infact we noe each other for more than 5 yrs but during these yrs nthing happen to us.