tsk tsk tsk.. x2 same here. I am admiring her.Originally posted by TaeWoon:the more successful my career is, the more lonely i feel.. miss my ex... who's been with me for more than 5 years and who has left me 5 years le..
dont tell me to find another... i cant forget her.. though im moving on... heart died liao.... im just like a living corpse... live for my parents.. work and work and work.. go out with friends... but come home only to find myself everynite thinking of my past.. just like a rewind of video clips..
compulsion leads to non-happiness, i cant compul her to accept me back becos she went too far away le...
i dun even know how's she now...
Orh ok.Originally posted by TaeWoon:dont tell me to find another...
shes probably laughing at u now... u got success now u should find ur partner or at least reali move on...Originally posted by TaeWoon:the more successful my career is, the more lonely i feel.. miss my ex... who's been with me for more than 5 years and who has left me 5 years le..
dont tell me to find another... i cant forget her.. though im moving on... heart died liao.... im just like a living corpse... live for my parents.. work and work and work.. go out with friends... but come home only to find myself everynite thinking of my past.. just like a rewind of video clips..
compulsion leads to non-happiness, i cant compul her to accept me back becos she went too far away le...
Umm... you don't want to find a new one, you cannot forget her... Umm... What do you really want?Originally posted by TaeWoon:the more successful my career is, the more lonely i feel.. miss my ex... who's been with me for more than 5 years and who has left me 5 years le..
He want her lah!Originally posted by Bontakun:Umm... you don't want to find a new one, you cannot forget her... Umm... What do you really want?
Really? Liddat den I have to pop da original question I thought of putting here initially:Originally posted by M©+square:He want her lah!So easy leh...
This should be your first question.Originally posted by Bontakun:Really? Liddat den I have to pop da original question I thought of putting here initially:
Why did she left you?
Don't forget her! Whatever for? "Enjoy" the memories of her.Originally posted by TaeWoon:the more successful my career is, the more lonely i feel.. miss my ex... who's been with me for more than 5 years and who has left me 5 years le..
But I dun wanna be so direct mah. I dunno da TS wan comforting or someone to listen to or simply just post for da sake of posting.Originally posted by M©+square:This should be your first question.![]()
Long time no see dude!Originally posted by jOhO:just don't let it eat u up. i guess if u can still build a successful career while being in such angst all the time, u're doing very well. imagine what more u can do if u are "well".
altho u wouldn't believe it, i feel there's always another chance to fall in love. might be a long wait but in the meantime, concentrate on the other parts of ur life.
if ur career is "settled" maybe u could concentrate on other things, take up a hobby, spend some of that money that u have on something that you have always wanted. buy a house, but ANOTHER house, and if u will, get ready everything just for the girl to walk in.
sounds good huh? it's not that hard to do, esp if u have money.
on a last note, i've ever wondered what would happen if a particular ex and i got in touch and were involved again. she's married with twins, so even if the husband's out of the picture i have two kids to worry about. so sometimes, the past should just stay there, if it comes up again, there will be other problems to take care of. we can never really "pick up where we left off".
for me, that "left off" part would be screaming at each other across funan centre level one about 10 years ago...![]()
You dun live for your parents, you live for yourself. The true is you have not get over it. Just your best, meet more female friends.Originally posted by TaeWoon:the more successful my career is, the more lonely i feel.. miss my ex... who's been with me for more than 5 years and who has left me 5 years le..
long time, jOhO~!Originally posted by jOhO:just don't let it eat u up. i guess if u can still build a successful career while being in such angst all the time, u're doing very well. imagine what more u can do if u are "well".
altho u wouldn't believe it, i feel there's always another chance to fall in love. might be a long wait but in the meantime, concentrate on the other parts of ur life.
if ur career is "settled" maybe u could concentrate on other things, take up a hobby, spend some of that money that u have on something that you have always wanted. buy a house, but ANOTHER house, and if u will, get ready everything just for the girl to walk in.
sounds good huh? it's not that hard to do, esp if u have money.
on a last note, i've ever wondered what would happen if a particular ex and i got in touch and were involved again. she's married with twins, so even if the husband's out of the picture i have two kids to worry about. so sometimes, the past should just stay there, if it comes up again, there will be other problems to take care of. we can never really "pick up where we left off".
for me, that "left off" part would be screaming at each other across funan centre level one about 10 years ago...![]()
Originally posted by TaeWoon:i read what u all been typing.. thanks.. really appreciate.. it's not ez to walk out of memories... which i think in my this entire life, i will not forget i have such a girl with me before... yah, i tried really tried and still trying to befriend more girls ... but then none cant be like her...
still remember years ago when i lost her... i wrote my ending with her in this forum.. i told myself maybe years later i will be better with my heart healed.
here im back, heart not healed but "dead"... faking so much... tell myself im ok im ok... there's career satisfaction finally.. but what's the use.. no one share the "fruits" with me....
regrets filled up whenever i recall she cried... sadness whenever i recall how her eyes filled with hatred the day she left me...
if only me and her have common friend between us, at least i can try to get her news now...