dun wan get caller id juz cos of this stupid guy la.. juz pray hard he wont call..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:get caller id lo. then he sms u u dun reply, call u u dun answer lo.
best is change no. but that one very troublesome, still have to tell ur frens and all that, so get caller id ba.
or u tell ur sis and let her be the bad person lo.![]()
den the next time he calls you get a guy friend to speak to him lo. ask the guy to be harsh and direct. liddat he wont bug you le ba. unless he really damn persistent. den get caller id.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:dun wan get caller id juz cos of this stupid guy la.. juz pray hard he wont call..
no guy around when he call leh? haha.. mayb i pick up the phone n keep quiet first. see who's tat on the line. if is him den i juz hang up. haha..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den the next time he calls you get a guy friend to speak to him lo. ask the guy to be harsh and direct. liddat he wont bug you le ba. unless he really damn persistent. den get caller id.![]()
get caller id la.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:no guy around when he call leh? haha.. mayb i pick up the phone n keep quiet first. see who's tat on the line. if is him den i juz hang up. haha..
eeee.. better not.. *pukes*Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he switch target to you now![]()
no la.. i juz dun wanna hav anything to do wif him. he only care about his own feelings..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why leh? he very er xin meh?
wa.. cannot la.. dun wan let my parents noe about it. dun ask me why..Originally posted by red_amoeba:simple, ask your dad to reply him when he call - be sure that he give that guy a piece of his mind.
Originally posted by |=hAze=|:eeee.. better not.. *pukes*
huh? wats symbian?Originally posted by alexkusu:can bar his number right.
if ur phone has symbian, can install software to filter/block all his calls or unknown callers
cos he cant or dun dare to contact my sis ma.. so contact me to ask about my sis loh..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
if not why he keep calling you![]()
maybe hisoka is right leh.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:cos he cant or dun dare to contact my sis ma.. so contact me to ask about my sis loh..
aiyo.. dun care.. i'm gonna ignore him..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:maybe hisoka is right leh.
cannot get ur sis, the next best thing also can.![]()
can i get your number so i can contact you about your sis too?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:cos he cant or dun dare to contact my sis ma.. so contact me to ask about my sis loh..
??Originally posted by hisoka:can i get your number so i can contact you about your sis too?![]()