Originally posted by Yunhaier:It's entirely based on merit of posts. Of course, there isn't such a thing as 'whose post is better' - but certainly, the moderators here are regular posters over the years in Aunt Agony and they dispense decent advices in general.
If it's a case of friend-friend then moderator, missing would have been a moderator.
Cheers
those are sweets, not sai.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Simi sai?![]()
Cheers
What is more Xuete?Originally posted by FireIce:oh xuete! means i gotta give be some kind of certified s3x guru to be mod of Bar?
and i have to be sam leong to be mod of Food?
mod is just like any normal forumite participating in this forum, with extra responsibilities to keep the place neat and in harmony
there is no power, there is only sh!t, unfortunately.
there is no relation or obligation to be a certified "something" for a certain forum
for AA, anyone can give advice. mod or not. we are helping one another.....
some ppl jus need a place to vent frustrations or seek some moral support....
and it's up to their own discretion to accept others' advices...
i have read all the posts here and alot of other forumites have already explained the above points but threadstarter seems to be stubborn and nitpicking on the issue.
if for some personal issues u are picking on certain mod, then pls settle between urselves.
oh.....Originally posted by mistyblue:What is more Xuete?
Does that mean we're getting a pay-increment..??Originally posted by viciouskitty74:let me sigh with you.
What is the percentage of the people posting their agonies here being the longstanding members of this forum? most of them are newbies.
longstanding members of this forum, will have gone to the people they already knew to discuss the issues instead of posting here.
And longstanding good advisers would have posted the solutions and offer the alternate solutions instead of just critisising to the solutions they cannot agree.
and its true about me being stubborn with the standards of moderators. i've seen better and i would like aa to improve.
That show is one of the dumbest show ever made.Originally posted by FireIce:oh.....
try saying it out loud
XUETE!
xuete = sh!t
if u free, pls watch channel 8 show at 9pm......Happy Ever After
Xuete!Originally posted by Yunhaier:That show is one of the dumbest show ever made.
Life/Death Book is actually a thumbdrive.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:100th post!!!!!
Obscene amount of spacebar pressed...
Before Blu_sky steal the place!![]()
Xuete! You discovered!Originally posted by 798:damn i knew it! it's the end of the month n time to boost forum rating!![]()
FI said leh ma - 9.pm to 10.p.m show. Go watch.Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Wat channel 8 show? Dun sarport local...![]()
dat's a lousy angle, i rather watch wwe better.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Xuete! You discovered!![]()
Cheers
Can. Ranting is allowed in AA....Originally posted by NotFromVenus:There's this woman who wrote to the Judge after having a lawsuit regarding jumping on the repo man's car, however judge referred her to IMH regarding her mental state.
Shows how smart women can be in handling situations.
If TS needs to vent her frustrations, then doddle do ?
Lame? Xuete! Its practically crippled.Originally posted by Yunhaier:FI said leh ma - 9.pm to 10.p.m show. Go watch.
But I warn you first - it's super lame.
Cheers
Originally posted by 798:damn i knew it! it's the end of the month n time to boost forum rating!![]()
Here.Originally posted by mistyblue:I wish vk get to the point.... there is something milling about in her messages... that is not coming out....
why dont we do this.Originally posted by Devil1976:Here.
I know it's my bad for commenting on her personally. I admit I was too haste and did it to make my stand clear that I'm not going into long meangless debates for such....
However, I do stand on my point. That what the TS has commented and suggested to the way of handling the victims was totally quite inappropriate in a generalised manner.
If the TS has much doubt over what's 'right' and what's 'wrong'. I suggest she could can consult PROFESSIONALS and ask for their opinions on the APPROPRIATENESS of her ADVICE?![]()
That is reason enough for me not to watch liao.Originally posted by Yunhaier:FI said leh ma - 9.pm to 10.p.m show. Go watch.
But I warn you first - it's super lame.
Cheers
As chinese ah beng says: My doors are opened.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:why dont we do this.
You, me, at the professional's office.
I let you have the honour to prove my appropriateness and will offer my apologies for my 'unappropriateness' when its confirmed by the professional.
I let you choose the professional. i choose the time.
game? or no honour?