Originally posted by kiseki:it is easier said den done. TS sure loved her a lot n will be unwilling to let go so easily.
she's [b]taking you for granted. let go then. if she's really interested in the other party, then go ahead and let her be with him. but in time to come she will regret and realise she had lost someone who had loved her so dearly and so whole-heartedly.
if she's so unappreciative of all the things you've done for her, then i guess she's not the one for you. if she truly loves you she wouldnt expect so much from you and yet give nothing in return. end this r/s and give yourself some breathing space. it's time you took note of others around you and get back that social life of yours. the right one is still out there waiting for you (:[/b]
Precisely!! They know that with their qualities,they can easy get a lot of suitors and anything they want. They start to be chossy and arrogant! Ok not try to say all but I can say most.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well
l dun noe abt other gals from other country...but in singapore...from wad l see
Most gals are spoilt brats, tinking they are princess
If they are chio or cute, they noe that alot of guys will go after them and treat them good..they will become haughty and proud...this is when SERIOUS attitude problems comes into these gals..
What do these gals want?
RICH BF
SHUAI LOOKING
SMART
GOOD QUALITIES
the qualities they expect from guys is juz too much...
That is y guys..juz dun care so much...gt a gf le..so wad? Dun be too engrossed with her...
If she show attitude problem and scold u for no reason...juz scold her back..dun be weak by keeping quiet...If not she will juz become more and more haughty and tink u good to bully..
Treat a gal well..if u tink she has gained ur respect..l believe in fair play...she treats u well, u treat her well...
if not...she is juz gonna get hell from me..
Anyway gals nt really impt la..there are so many gals ard..what for so cling to a gal? If character no match and she has attitude problems...juz leave her lo..break lo...u wont lose much de...
better than u dragging the r/s...by giving into her..it wont helps much...u are juz wasting ur time, efforts and $ as well![]()
i broke up with her oledi. ya its painful but i think its time to stop. i always think of this phrase i read elsewhere.. "another door wont open unless u close the current door" .. also the words that my ex gf said always comes to my mind and that is "when i ask u back u came back to me. but for gals its different. when i say i wanna be alone means i wanna be alone. when gals change, they change. u cant compare me with u" this phrase i will keep it with me all the way and learn from it. gals and guys are they not human?Originally posted by hiphop2009:it is easier said den done. TS sure loved her a lot n will be unwilling to let go so easily.
TS, why nt think abt it this way, slowly let her off. when she is still partying and stuff like dat, find a chance to breakup with her. when u realised dat, u will no longer love her liao. give urself time dude. slowly. now juz watch n be calm. u think abt how she treated when u treated her so well (from ur side of the story) . let her flirt all she wans, when she gets cheated by guys outside, she will come back to u. when she comes back to u, comfort her.....
and if u realise now u dun love her,den suggest a breakup. DEN she will realise she lose a treasure. u deserve a better gerl.
based on TS's story, even when a relationship gets boring, no excuse can or shld be given for flirting.
ya dun wry TS, u hav done and tried ur best..she juz dun appreciate the things u do for her and etc ..then let her be lor..let her get cheated and mistreated by other guys then she will noe who is the good person to her...Originally posted by sickandtired:i broke up with her oledi. ya its painful but i think its time to stop. i always think of this phrase i read elsewhere.. "another door wont open unless u close the current door" .. also the words that my ex gf said always comes to my mind and that is "when i ask u back u came back to me. but for gals its different. when i say i wanna be alone means i wanna be alone. when gals change, they change. u cant compare me with u" this phrase i will keep it with me all the way and learn from it. gals and guys are they not human?
but i believe in retribution. she always told me her ex bf whom she loved so much besides me treated her badly during that 6 month relationship with her. but i made sure that i didnt ill treat her in any way her 6 mth bf did. but i am sure she will realise the truth one day and if she do comes back, then i will just tell her to rue on her missed chances. this time i will not accept her back definitely.
anyways we had planned to go thai in april. was so much looking forward to it but she played me out. so nvm i will go myself as planned and enjoy my shopping. heck, i even booked a 5 star hotel to stay for that period. so i am now just looking forward to my trip.haha
Ya...that is y...GUYS BUCK UPOriginally posted by CannyOng:Precisely!! They know that with their qualities,they can easy get a lot of suitors and anything they want. They start to be chossy and arrogant! Ok not try to say all but I can say most.
Last time ,I open this door for this good looking lady. She don even bother to say ' Thank You' or at least give a pleasure look or smile. She give me that kind of black face and look away, like trying to say 'Trying to get into my good book? u must try harder..'
WTF? I think they can all go fly kite! LOL..
first time FI console ppl nia..Originally posted by FireIce:oh......
>pat pat<
though i no hear her side of the story (u know, it's always fair to hear both sides), i think u shd jus..........be on ur own for a while to straighten out ur tots (and let her do so too)
i disagree wad u said.. sickandtired is a nice guy according to he's story here. but i belief dat the ger feels she's not good enuff for him n dat he pampers her too much dat she's taking everything for granted. now dat he wants a break n she cries, she's juz feel too used to him n dunno wad to do without in her life. dat, my frens, is NOT love... juz dat she's juz way too used with him n when her guy fren told her this n that, she has a mixed feeling now.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I think maybe you are "too much".
You try too hard. You suffocate her. Just because you are in a relationship does not mean that you have to be together all the time and do things together all the time. Get a life.
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well
l dun noe abt other gals from other country...but in singapore...from wad l see
Most gals are spoilt brats, tinking they are princess
If they are chio or cute, they noe that alot of guys will go after them and treat them good..they will become haughty and proud...this is when SERIOUS attitude problems comes into these gals..
What do these gals want?
RICH BF
SHUAI LOOKING
SMART
GOOD QUALITIES
the qualities they expect from guys is juz too much...
That is y guys..juz dun care so much...gt a gf le..so wad? Dun be too engrossed with her...
If she show attitude problem and scold u for no reason...juz scold her back..dun be weak by keeping quiet...If not she will juz become more and more haughty and tink u good to bully..
Treat a gal well..if u tink she has gained ur respect..l believe in fair play...she treats u well, u treat her well...
if not...she is juz gonna get hell from me..
Anyway gals nt really impt la..there are so many gals ard..what for so cling to a gal? If character no match and she has attitude problems...juz leave her lo..break lo...u wont lose much de...
better than u dragging the r/s...by giving into her..it wont helps much...u are juz wasting ur time, efforts and $ as well![]()
eh.. it's FAN JIANOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya dun wry TS, u hav done and tried ur best..she juz dun appreciate the things u do for her and etc ..then let her be lor..let her get cheated and mistreated by other guys then she will noe who is the good person to her...
Sum gals juz love to "FA JIAN" themselves la....they dun wan guys to treat them well..they like guys that keep scolding them and heck care them de...
the other night i was a t apub with my fren, her fren n my bf. my fren n her fren (both ok looking, not ugly, lookable type) were having some probs with their bf. so i consoled my fren n my bf consoled her fren. den juz outside the pub, i was only taking a break from drinking, my fren's fren walked up to me n said "eh, ur bf wanna tackle me ah? tell him wait long long." den her bf came to fetch her liaoz... juz b4 she left for her bf, i told her dat she's very rude n i walked away. my heart was thinking "cbz!!!!! my bf better looking den ur bf lor B!TCH!!!!!!"Originally posted by CannyOng:Precisely!! They know that with their qualities,they can easy get a lot of suitors and anything they want. They start to be chossy and arrogant! Ok not try to say all but I can say most.
Last time ,I open this door for this good looking lady. She don even bother to say ' Thank You' or at least give a pleasure look or smile. She give me that kind of black face and look away, like trying to say 'Trying to get into my good book? u must try harder..'
WTF? I think they can all go fly kite! LOL..
haha no la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:damn... i dunno y, i know i shldn't.. but im so totally with u!!!!
juz lik when my bf treat me too good, sometimes i feel that he got another gal... even tho it's true, i juz diam lor.. den he'll sense smtng bad when i too quite... haha~
i mean i agree they way u say gers.. but my bf treat me good, of cos i always buy him smtng or make him smtng. some times learn better dishes to cook for him lor...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha no la..
ah ger bear this in mind
sumtime we guys oso wan make our gals happy mah..so of coz treat u good..summore guys mentality is like that.... u oreadi my gf le mah...of coz treat u well lo...but often gals tend to tk advantage of us by climbing up to our head and sh!T...
So no la...wad u say l dun agree...beside tink for urself...Guys tk care and treat gf good is sumtinz all rite mah? Nthing wrong at all
Is like u buying sumtinz u like..of coz u will protect it and handle it with care de mah...same theory applies in guys who hav gf
haha oh okie...paiseh see wronglyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i mean i agree they way u say gers.. but my bf treat me good, of cos i always buy him smtng or make him smtng. some times learn better dishes to cook for him lor...
but when he treat me extra good, i can sense it de.. my intuition is never wrong... juz like when he bet soccer, if got feel, i sure tell him to take who...![]()
i dunno abt him, but im not being biased, but it's the truth. if they dun portray themselve till so low-class (act high-class), i dun think shev or any other guys/gals wld think or see SG younger generation as this way.Originally posted by browniebaobao:xShevchenkox, u are in my msn contacts right?
but hor.. i read ur few posts here, u remind me of someone else sia..
like dokono or another xiao di di who is biased against sg girls.
no la...l really nt biased abt sg gals...for most la..l could say....Originally posted by browniebaobao:xShevchenkox, u are in my msn contacts right?
but hor.. i read ur few posts here, u remind me of someone else sia..
like dokono or another xiao di di who is biased against sg girls.
under singapore law, anyone under 21 is considered a minor...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ya l am nt any xiao didi..l am 20 yrs old le![]()