Originally posted by SumOne:I already felt you shouldn't come forward anymore. You and him both sleep for now bah.....
Nvm, doesn't involve us directly anyway.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't get you?
typo error, its approach ( the result of typing too fast)Originally posted by binarynwitz:Approve, or approach?
Edit:
I don't think Devil's wrong to approach his girlfriend. Like I've said, if you messed up with your girlfriend, then expect viral invasion.
Whether you can fight it off, depends on your immune system (the foundation of you and your other half).
----
If Bee feels threatened by Devil, then just tell him. I'm sure Devil has the sense to back off.
What is with all the fuss?
At this very moment, at somewhere else... A voice speaks.
"Alamak. My life no drama lah. I wanna make some drama. Can?!"
If he did make that comment, ever thought that it might actually be meant to lighten the mood?Originally posted by allentyb:then the comment should not be make in the first place, unless you have other intention, so it is a statement, unless you say that, er is there any problem happening in your relationship, i can tell from your expression that you are having some trouble, why? you quarrel with your boyfriend again, ah? maybe you both have to sort out the difference or your character actually crash with each other, you know in a relationship, one has to be the egg and one has to be the stone, maybe both of you are not compatible with each other, but who knows
Originally posted by smudgey:if answer that question, it is shooting yourself in the foot
note.
the first qn which devil answered to was if he tried to influence beegal... [b]and not if he tried to influence beegal to dump alex and be his gf
that is very important detail[/b]
Difference in perspective and principles bah. I think that's where stem of conflict is coming from.Originally posted by Gackt247:I dun side with anyone. Who the hell is devil anyway?
My view is simple. Like anything.. r/s is a game.. fairplay.. competition.. watever. If u r the better den ur other competitor, then u deserve to get ur prize. Simple as tt.
I lost a girl once to another guy before. I know the feeling. Initially was very bitter n hated tt fella. But after awhile i realised, why blame others for when i should blame myself for not being good enough. I even normalised ties n became friends. Anyway, tt girl was kinda like 2-timing us so we both booted her out.
Basically, in any competition there's a winner n loser. For the loser, the earlier n faster u wake up ur idea, identify ur mistakes, work on it.. the earlier n most successful u can mount a counter-measure or move on n get a better catch n not repeat ur mistakes.
Sometimes emotions cloud logic n reason.
Anyway, i reach a point tt i dun place r/s the most impt thing in the world. There r so many things in life to appreciate n pursue den to be shackled by one other person, esply if tt person is unappreciative.
Originally posted by binarynwitz:this is just an assumption..................... and between i still think alex is a bitter man thats all
If he did make that comment, ever thought that it might [b]actually be meant to lighten the mood?
Doubt it cross your mind.
The atmosphere intensifies.[/b]
Originally posted by binarynwitz:exactly why i said that we weren't there and won't know what conspired exactly....
If he did make that comment, ever thought that it might [b]actually be meant to lighten the mood?
Doubt it cross your mind.
The atmosphere intensifies.[/b]
Hmm...Originally posted by bee_gal:Agree. Waste of time.
Alright.Originally posted by allentyb:this is just an assumption..................... and between i still think alex is a bitter man thats all
how is it wrong? if i like the girl, i will do whatever its necessary to win the girl heart, again there is no right or wrong in love affair, in the end, who gets the girl, that matterOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:I think its morally wrong for devil1976 to come try and come between them (beegal and ts) by saying things like 'I am more compatible for you' and 'He is not compatible with you' on the pretext of offering advise for beegal as the 'moderator of AA' and meeting up with her in RL. I think its pretty despicable but thats just my 2 cents.
Eh... my post nothing wrong bah. I also gonna kun already.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
And now, moralities are placed on the judging table, ready to be slashed apart and examined.Originally posted by allentyb:how is it wrong? if i like the girl, i will do whatever its necessary to win the girl heart, again there is no right or wrong in love affair, in the end, who gets the girl, that matter
One more thing.. this is a personal thing.. we as outsiders have no right to say wat pple want to do with their lives. Unless pple come forward for advice, otherwise we should juz mind our own business. No like i dun have enough of my own problems.Originally posted by SumOne:Difference in perspective and principles bah. I think that's where stem of conflict is coming from.
wah lau, you are talking as if, it is a life and death matterOriginally posted by binarynwitz:And now, moralities are placed on the judging table, ready to be slashed apart and examined.
-Laughs-Originally posted by allentyb:wah lau, you are talking as if, it is a life and death matter
you macham like narrator like thatOriginally posted by binarynwitz:-Laughs-
Mind you, Alex do seem to want Devil's throat.
So it may be a life & death matter after all.
And now, the danger multiplies.
last postOriginally posted by binarynwitz:-Laughs-
Mind you, Alex do seem to want Devil's throat.
So it may be a life & death matter after all.
And now, the danger multiplies.
Just someone who's zealously watching the show, lah.Originally posted by smudgey:you macham like narrator like that![]()
errr.... was that before my time???Originally posted by binarynwitz:Just someone who's zealously watching the show, lah.
Remember the last case about this girl who received a letter from this guy who supposingly had a "deja vu"?
That was still the -best- show in AA, as least for a long while. This one doesn't seem to beat the comical value of that.
Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.Originally posted by ALEX.TO:Aiya from wat i see, moderator Devil 1976, Wat we want to know is, did u say something like 'You are more compatible with her' and 'Her bf is not compatible with her'. This is what most want know.
Happened just a couple of days (or weeks) before the movie "Deja Vu" starts screening.Originally posted by smudgey:errr.... was that before my time???![]()
hehehe why i missed the show?
which reminds me... i missed the movie"deja vu" too!!!