thanks for answering.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
-_-" no offense but dat is really looking for trouble seh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
this is all a misunderstanding... haiya....Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
There's always our teh jervu to ogle at.Originally posted by smudgey:errr.... was that before my time???![]()
hehehe why i missed the show?
which reminds me... i missed the movie"deja vu" too!!!
darn must go find the dvd liao!!!Originally posted by binarynwitz:Happened just a couple of days (or weeks) before the movie "Deja Vu" starts screening.
That guy's the best. He really did his acting well.
Let's hijack this place.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now becomes crap box?![]()
that one is WILL NEVER go outing oneOriginally posted by Gackt247:There's always our teh jervu to ogle at.![]()
I smell some self-justifying.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
huh??? who???Originally posted by Gackt247:There's always our teh jervu to ogle at.![]()
Eh.Originally posted by smudgey:darn must go find the dvd liao!!!
There IS... If you do not personally know the EGO and character of this Alex guy, you won't know... And if you have not yet know to what extent I've helped to advise Bee_gal to find out MORE about Alex in order to reach for her decision, you'll understand why this Alex guy is so angry...Originally posted by sunny6110:where got pple so boliao dun slp at nite and so persistently throughout so many days.... this is a genuine case la bruther...
u juz heard from devil's side.Originally posted by binarynwitz:I smell some self-justifying.
Oh well, the truth's out now!
Devil confessed! Alex please rest your case, and all peace shall prevail upon Mother Earth again.But I still want to continue watching the show...
go watch movie la....Originally posted by binarynwitz:I smell some self-justifying.
Oh well, the truth's out now!
Devil confessed! Alex please rest your case, and all peace shall prevail upon Mother Earth again.But I still want to continue watching the show...
So sorry for the spelling error. For more voyeur fun pls refer to the below link.Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? who???
Originally posted by binarynwitz:oh CHEI!!!
Eh.
I was talking about the "drama" which happened here. I think the guy got inspired by the movie. Or rather, title of the movie.
[b]Not the movie itself.[/b]
tt one is a lame duck la.Originally posted by udontknowme:that one is WILL NEVER go outing one![]()
orr.....Originally posted by Gackt247:So sorry for the spelling error. For more voyeur fun pls refer to the below link.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=TehJarVu
Err...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
I don't see any problems with that. I might said the same thing too.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I said her bf is not compatible with her. When she was asking me of an example of a 'zodiac example of more compatible', I told her I couldn't think of any and relationship really shouldn't be judged by zodiac alone. When she insisted, I gave her an example which is 'she and me'.
Depends on how you see it?Originally posted by binarynwitz:I have to answer this!
Yes, it is possible. Router, two computers, one behind a proxy.
@Devil:
I'm just curious, but why not state an absolute instead of a "HIGHLY UNLIKELY"?
The bitter buttercakes 2: Alex's last name.Originally posted by Ito_^:u juz heard from devil's side.
dunnoe if alex and bee_girl will accept his reason anot.
dun forget he also said devil kept sms-ing bee_girl after that, even when she ignored him.
Hi, DP.Originally posted by DeadPoet:I don't see any problems with that. I might said the same thing too.
By the way I am also a Scorpio.![]()
Are you sure?Originally posted by binarynwitz:Hi, DP.
Hardly see you out of MAD pencil club...![]()
I certainly hope there're such things as karma around... Then I won't be in my current position already...?Originally posted by disbelief:first you say im viciouskitty
now you say im bf/ex
sigh
by the way we are still very happily together.
so please answer my qn , did you say that you are more compatible to her?
be truthful , there is such thing as karma you know