eh.... the person asking to know wearing the same tag as the accused leh...Originally posted by SumOne:Haiz.... I'm not the one asking to know what is the content of the SMS. I'm just directing you to the person who is asking to know.
Alex is going to bed, maybe bee is going to bed too.Originally posted by disbelief:dear devil
can you swear you didnt say this to beegal?
"your bf and you not compatible, you and i are compatible"?
my whole point is the integrity of moderators and in your case i deem you not fit and wish to warn female in the forum of your behaviour, your fellow moderators choose to ban me repeatedly , by doing so they are just compromising the integrity of the forum.
we know what happened really happened , its sad to see you keep using diversion tactics all the time , you know pretty well im not viciouskitty since yesterday from your sms and i read your msgs . so i know it still there.
you can ban me again and again and again but if i manage to create the awareness in at least one more person of how dangerous you are, i done my job and i can sleep well.
question is can your fellow moderator claim the same by covering for you ?
thank you and good night
Forum owner.Originally posted by SumOne:I think now main issue is;
1) Did Devil try to influence Bee_gal.
2) Did Devil harass Bee_gal.
3) If he did the above, will and should he continue to be MOD of AA? Who makes the call?
Or maybe she's already in bed waiting for him? Possible.....Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Alex is going to bed, maybe bee is going to bed too.![]()
eh... u asking lidat is like asking the raped victim show her encounter video leh....Originally posted by allentyb:SHOW US THE CONTENT OF THE SMS, OR YOU WILL BE ACCUSE OF CREATING DRAMA
Must wait for her to search her Inbox mah.Originally posted by Ito_^:dat hello kitty say she can help talk to bee_girl, see her story true anot.
talk as in, real talk over the phone or face to face.
for me, i juz wanna see some sms first and foremost.
I was referring to this.Originally posted by sunny6110:eh.... the person asking to know wearing the same tag as the accused leh...
how can it possible be done??
And thisOriginally posted by Ito_^:there ya go.
can u give some examples of sms devil sent you?
Originally posted by Ito_^:yup.
i really wanna noe. word by word. no need everything but those dat freaks her out.
very impt, me thinks. even if cannot be proven.
Originally posted by SumOne:1) No know
[b]I think now main issue is;
3) If he did the above, will and should he continue to be MOD of AA? Who makes the call?[/b]
i tried to type sugar coated words in my post, now he doesn't want to listen, ok lor, then i go hard on him lor, since proper english, he can't understand at all, so i speak in singlish lorOriginally posted by sunny6110:eh... u asking lidat is like asking the raped victim show her encounter video leh....
MC, now you know why i do not want to come out?Originally posted by SumOne:Or maybe she's already in bed waiting for him? Possible.....
Originally posted by bee_gal:i had posted.
http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240347&page=7
is that not enough?
what more do you want me to post? what more do you want me to do? go to a lawyer's office and swear by what i post? and swear by alex is my bf?
why do you want to drag me in further?
Seems like what 'your bf' is claiming now is quite VERY DIFFERENT from the INITIAL accusation? That I've been pestering 'you' with SMSes and such? Funny how such IMPORTANT FACTS could be left out in the 1st place?Originally posted by bee_gal:I apologise for being so late in posting in this thread, causing everyone so much anxiety and arguments.
if you would remember months ago, i started a thread that garnered over 500 posts. Yes, alexrain is my bf. we had lots of problems then.
http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224868&page=0
Back then, i seek the opinions of many forumites and of course, many kind-hearted souls contributed their opinions. Among them, was the moderator, you-know-who-by-now. he kind-heartedly suggeted to meet up, so that he can understand my situation better and offer me better and more appropriate advice. Yes, we met up. During the meet ups, he advised me about my situation. In addition to helping me better understand the situation, he told me that my bf and myself are very uncompatible. he also said that him and i are more compatible.
My bf's anger stemmed from, him being a moderator, at the time of my confusion in my relationship, advising me on such things are very inappropriate and is very likely to mislead and confuse the confused. It is very unethical.
Hope you understand where my bf is coming from.
no la. not dat cham.Originally posted by sunny6110:eh... u asking lidat is like asking the raped victim show her encounter video leh....
Possible possible the problem with all these accusing and flaming is we wonÂ’t know for sure. I love the Internet!Originally posted by SumOne:Or maybe she's already in bed waiting for him? Possible.....
PMOriginally posted by bee_gal:MC, now you know why i do not want to come out?
I already felt you shouldn't come forward anymore. You and him both sleep for now bah.....Originally posted by bee_gal:MC, now you know why i do not want to come out?
Like sunny has said, i dont come out, you say i dun come out.Originally posted by sunny6110:eh... u asking lidat is like asking the raped victim show her encounter video leh....
Yeah. Just like we know you're really honest. Ha ha. Kidding.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Possible possible the problem with all these accusing and flaming is we wonÂ’t know for sure. I love the Internet!![]()
then why did you post in the first place, YOUR SENTENCE IS FULL OF INCONSISTENCIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by bee_gal:Like sunny has said, i dont come out, you say i dun come out.
i come out, you say im abiguous. Later, say my account got take over.
It is a no-win situation. come out for what?
even if we had a face-to-face talk, who is to say that no one will say "bee_gal is lying" or "bee_gal is being threated by alex to make that testimony?"
Like i said, what you want from me? It is never ending, and no win situation.
Agree. Waste of time.Originally posted by SumOne:I already felt you shouldn't come forward anymore. You and him both sleep for now bah.....
Originally posted by SumOne:
[b]I think now main issue is;
3) If he did the above, will and should he continue to be MOD of AA? Who makes the call?[/b]