And the climax climbs.Originally posted by bee_gal:Like sunny has said, i dont come out, you say i dun come out.
i come out, you say im abiguous. Later, say my account got take over.
It is a no-win situation. come out for what?
even if we had a face-to-face talk, who is to say that no one will say "bee_gal is lying" or "bee_gal is being threated by alex to make that testimony?"
Like i said, what you want from me? It is never ending, and no win situation.
Wah... Even Yunnie's out on this case liao.Originally posted by Yunhaier:OFFLINE matters are OFFLINE and ONLINE matters are ONLINE. MOD is online matters and anything else is offline problem.
Why must one mix these two together?
Cheers
the thing is... it's your bf that is pursuing this issue.Originally posted by bee_gal:Like sunny has said, i dont come out, you say i dun come out.
even if we had a face-to-face talk, who is to say that no one will say "bee_gal is lying" or "bee_gal is being threated by alex to make that testimony?"
The truth is it's VERY UNLIKELY that I was the one who asked Bee_gal to break up with her bf. She's quite a VERY STRONG girl and it was HER OWN DECISION though I've advised her AGAINST the relationship.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Let me see,
1) alex here, or whatever his name is, accused Devil for asking his gf, bee, to break off with him.
2) Devil admits he did ask her out but denies asking bee to break off with her bf.
These are basically what we know. Till now we cannot be sure due to lack of hard evidences,
1) If Devil really ask bee to break off with alex
2) If alex is still with bee
3)If alex used beeÂ’s account to post in one of the thread
4) If Devil is still sending sms to bee
So I suggest
1) organize a meeting between alex, bee, Devil and some other interested parties to sort it out once and for all.
2) alex can report police since he claims Devil is stalking bee.
3) Devil simply ignored alex and alex can continue to create more threads and nicks till most of us are sick of them.
Simple as that.
What I donÂ’t understand is if Devil has been going around sleeping with other ppl gf. Where are they? How come no one step out? Maybe bee is the first one?
My name is Tan Ah Teck and I am an honest man.
than take it as informing the others of what could possibly happen to them, like what alex did?Originally posted by bee_gal:Like sunny has said, i dont come out, you say i dun come out.
where got pple so boliao dun slp at nite and so persistently throughout so many days.... this is a genuine case la bruther...Originally posted by allentyb:now all i can see is, all you did is just flame and bash at somebody, nothing to back up your story at all, what i can see, is both of you are merely roleplaying.
did you ?can you answer?Originally posted by ALEX.TO:Aiya from wat i see, moderator Devil 1976, Wat we want to know is, did u say something like 'You are more compatible with her' and 'Her bf is not compatible with her'. This is what most want know.
No. I somehow have reason to believe that this person is INDEED the bf / ex of Bee_gal...Originally posted by binarynwitz:I somehow have this feeling it's the work of another over-imaginative and lonely mind.
Note: Without the "S".
Just summarising the points of others. You should see some of my postings in the other thread. Postings that I got flamed for when clearly you have further proven I'm not alone in my views.Originally posted by Yunhaier:OFFLINE matters are OFFLINE and ONLINE matters are ONLINE. MOD is online matters and anything else is offline problem.
Cheers
I have to answer this!Originally posted by disbelief:did you ?can you answer?
and if you dont believe we are different person , why dont you check our ip address?im at least few hundred miles away from her now
can anybody do that now?since we are both online?
his sentence is full of inconsistence and never state what he wants out of it, isn't it so simple to understandOriginally posted by SumOne:Just summarising the points of others. You should see some of my postings in the other thread. Postings that I got flamed for when clearly you have further proven I'm not alone in my views.
Maybe others can see what you've posted and understand from there.
I seriously have doubts in 'her' true identity... But I believe I have ways to overcome that...Originally posted by M©+square:Dev, bee_gal online. You should clarify matters?
first you say im viciouskittyOriginally posted by Devil1976:No. I somehow have reason to believe that this person is INDEED the bf / ex of Bee_gal...
i doubt so lah, he is clearly jealous man, and please lor, there are many bo liao people who will do all the power that he can, to get even back at that personOriginally posted by sunny6110:where got pple so boliao dun slp at nite and so persistently throughout so many days.... this is a genuine case la bruther...
To add, if you note from my post, I did not say that if 1 and 2 were true, Devil should be removed by Jason or anybody as MOD of AA. It was a question posed. Hope you can understand that question is question, statement is statement. Don't mis these two together.Originally posted by Yunhaier:OFFLINE matters are OFFLINE and ONLINE matters are ONLINE. MOD is online matters and anything else is offline problem.
Cheers
any way to prove?Originally posted by disbelief:first you say im viciouskitty
now you say im bf/ex
sigh
by the way we are still very happily together.
so please answer my qn , did you say that you are more compatible to her?
be truthful , there is such thing as karma you know
And now, the threat is unleashed. Will the DEVIL take his bait?Originally posted by disbelief:first you say im viciouskitty
now you say im bf/ex
sigh
by the way we are still very happily together.
so please answer my qn , did you say that you are more compatible to her?
be truthful , there is such thing as karma you know
If Alex claims that I'm harassing her with SMSes, why would they not be important?Originally posted by SumOne:From our perspective, I think what Devil said to her in person would be more important than what he SMS her. Unless you want to know what Devil said in the messages when he was (maybe still is) harassing her.
I'm not basing on one persons posts......Anyway, I just putting into perspective what are the main queries now.Originally posted by allentyb:his sentence is full of inconsistence and never state what he wants out of it, isn't it so simple to understand